Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, caring and fun loving. :)

In her own words

I'm usually a very upbeat, happy person who always likes to laugh and I pretty much always find something to laugh about...many times it's the dumb things I do! lol I think I'm a pretty nice, easy going person and I hardly ever get mad. I don't care to waste my time being upset or mad over things that don't really matter all that much. I'm very passionate about other people and their feelings, and I think everyone could use a little more love and compassion. I always like to make sure other people are happy. And if anything gets me irritated, it's when people have a lack of compassion for others...but even then, I'll have compassion for those people. :) I like to spend a lot of time with my family and friends...usually having dinner, talking, playing games, going to movies, shopping :), happy hours, just whatever. Those are some of the best times in life, but it's all about who you're with. I'm usually up for anything that sounds exciting! I sometimes get bored easily, so I'm not one to sit around and aimlessly watch TV or do nothing. The type of person I'd like to date would have the same morals/values I have, he would enjoy smiling and laughing a lot, and be fun loving and playful. I'm a hugely affectionate person, so someone who doesn't mind cuddling with me and someone who doesn't mind me invading their personal space quite often would be great! :) I also think honesty, unselfishness, respect and loyalty are very important.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love happy hours and I love to try out new places! :) Most importantly it's about who I'm with...good friends are the best. For vacation, anywhere tropical works..has to be an active trip thoguh...I'm not much for sitting around.

Favorite things

I like so many different things it's hard to say a favorite, but I like going for a bike ride on a beautiful Spring day, walking on the beach at night, CSI Miami, wine and cheese with the girls, cuddling, chocolate, and laughing with old friends.

For fun

I like to watch baseball, UT football and Guiding Light (the soap opera I'm addicted to) :) I also like to go favorite is pheasant. My newest hobbies right now though are cooking/baking and painting. I kind of bounce around on hobbies.

Last read

The last good book I read was The Tapestries...emotional, but good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to UT in Austin and majored in was definitely a lot of fun...not so much the classes, but Austin. :)