Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
The only thing I can be, is all you are going to get...ME!

In her own words

Well let's see....first of all im looking for something that could turn into a little something more than just dating...I'm not looking for a fling so please dont waste my time or yours if that's what you are searching for! I'm a sweet, kind, loving, down to earth country girl born and raised. I'm big into outdoors things fishing, camping, love the lake!!! Etc. I grew up riding and showing horses amd still love it to this day. I love to get dressed up for a night out but way more prefer jeans and boots and that's just how I am! I have 3 kids a three year old son and 15 month old twins boy & a girl so if that's an issue dont even bother they are my life and my reason to strive to make something of myself every day and I will never place them anywhere but 1st!!!! I am family oriented and a family first person! I was raised to always treat others kindly with respect but to never take anything from anyone! I have a great sense of humor and can throw back what someone throws at me and looking for someone who is the same! If you cant laugh and have fun then why??? I love taking long country rides, sitting on the tailgate on an old back road talking for hours and even yes drinking a few beers I love what I do for a living which is working and caring for our veterans I guess it's part of my caring nature and I'm going to be attending school this fall to continue my education to become yes a nurse its what I love, know, & best at! Its very time consuming and that someone would have to understand and be able to cope with the time and hours you have to put forth into it! I love animals or well more so along the lines of dogs, horses, etc. Bc you bring a snake around me and its on! lol i love country music old and new, was brought up on some bluegrass, and am a fan of rock as well....and well that's really about it off the top of my head ...want to know anything else just ask

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

For fun

I love to go camping, swimming, spend the weekend at the lake, fishing, riding horses, four-wheeling, out to dinner, concerts, and just have date nights in with a movie and a great cuddle buddy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral