Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Tallmadge, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-39 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that someone special

In her own words

I'm 34 years old and work for a law firm. I am back in school to get my degree. I want to meet someone who makes me smile all day long. I want to be able to have an intelligent conversation but then again be silly. I love to have a good time but I know when I need to be serious also. I want someone who I can laugh with and share life's adventures with. I love to Laugh! I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, trustworthy and compassionate.I am outgoing and fun loving and am usually willing to try anything once... twice if its fun. I can enjoy a night out or a night snuggled up on the couch. I love going to visit places and learning new things. My mother was a teacher so I love going places to see and experience culture and new things. I have recently started becoming healthier and exercising more. I love it! I am passionate about life. I believe you need to live life to its fullest yet take time to stop and enjoy it. I think everyone should get excited about the little things because if you only get excited about the big things you won't be excited that often. Take life in stride. Good things happen but so do bad things, that's what makes us who we are and push us to become who we want to be. Everything happens for a reason and when it happens you can either learn from it or let it defeat you. I believe if you take life passionately you will gain more out of every situation no matter the outcome... Any other questions, please ask!!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Malone University, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and will listen to just about anything. Any TV shows I watch I DVR so I can skip through the commercials lol I like all types of movies except horror movies, unless I have someone to spend the night, I do not watch them lol...

For fun

Dancing, hanging out with my friends, shopping, being outdoors, reading, cuddling, I am very laid back and love to try different things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an Administrative Assistant for a law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am finishing up my degree at Malone University right now.