Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like pina coladas and getting caught in the rain...

In her own words

Hi there! I'm an LA native, born and raised in the Pasadena area (La Canada to be exact). I moved down to San Diego for college and never looked back! I have an amazing group of friends and a wonderful family who mean the world to me. When I'm not working, I spend my time traveling, going to concerts, playing kickball, riding my beach cruiser, reading, hiking, and creating great memories with my friends. I pretty much like every type of music and love going to live iTunes jumps from country to rap to classic rock and on. I'm adventurous, fun loving, friendly, easy going, independent, loyal, and pretty sarcastic. In a nutshell, I enjoy going out, having fun, and seeking new adventures, but I also like to stay in, be mellow, and enjoy the simple pleasures in life. The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is AWESOMENESS! ;) But honestly, I love to laugh and would like to find someone with a great personality, that can find humor in any situation, but is also kind, respectful, and passionate. I'm looking for someone that I can have fun with, become friends with, and possibly connect with on another level. Hope to talk to ya soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't get along with birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali Kebab, Fish Shop, Cucina, El Camino, Bubs, Bo Beau, Bankers, Cass St Last minute road trips to the mountains, the river, and the desert. Some of my favorite destinations are Hawaii, Cabo, Chicago, Austin, Mammoth, Key West, Havasu,La Quinta,SF


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Chargers, Lakers, Padres, kickball, beach volleyball Greek, Italian, Mexican, Steak, I don't discriminate GnR, ZBB, Avett Bros, Alabama Shakes, Muse, Duck Dynasty, SOA, Dexter, Always Sunny, Almost Famous, Dazed and Confused, Anchorman

For fun

I love to try out new restaurants, go to concerts, travel, cook, go to/watch sporting events, drink wine, play kickball,, drink, and be merry!

Last read

Fifty Shades, Scar Tissue, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Us Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Project Manager at Skinit
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish/Italian...I have freckles.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but pretty much only attend church on the necessary holidays...and for the 1,257 weddings I've been to in the last few years.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
SDSU...Go Aztecs!