Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lompoc, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm not much a writer to talk about myself so lets see how this goes. I've been single for a while and its getting lonely in my life. My job has me very busy with a crazy schedule that keeps me from going out and meeting new people and going on dates as much as I would like. My social life is just hangout with my friends and cracking jokes to each other . I go out to bars and clubs on an occasion but I like staying in most of the time and relax on the beach or home watching movies. I love my family i try to spent time with my mom and my sisters much i can.I can't forget the coolest nephew I ever had. I like going to concerts and hockey and football games when I get a chance. I would said I'm a fun spontaneous guy that can have fun and bring a smiles face and be serious when the time comes . I do have my moments that im a lil awkward but doesnt everybody have those moments too. I'm looking for in a girl that doesn't care to be herself and be a little wild and crazy at times. I live in a healthy lifestyle I exercise regularly and stay active so I hope the I can meet to someone that is in the some active lifestyle to keep up with me. I hope this online dating works out and I can meet someone that we can enjoy each others company

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Allan Hancock College, Santa Maria, CA

Favorite things

Music I pretty much like everything but I'm mainly into country and rock,metal. I like watching Sons of Anarchy , Suits , white collar, big bang theory, two and half men and many more

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies so I try to catch the current movies in the theaters. I'm a big USC Football Fan so I try to go down to watch the home games every season. I'm also really big on hockey so i like to go and watch my team the LA Kings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the US Postal Service. I have a crazy schedule which leads me to come to online dating to meet women.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I may look Mexican but I'm far from it. I'm very white washed.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I haven't been keeping up on going to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference