Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mandimetz1

28 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Live. Laugh. Love

In her own words

I can't lie, I'm kind of skeptical about these sites but its hard to meet men in general due to not only my work schedule but the fact that I work with mainly women.. I've been on and off match for a few months but don't seem to meet anyone who is at a similar point or wants the same things out of a relationship as me. However, I figured I'd give it one last shot and maybe I'll be surprised :) I am a warm hearted, kind and caring person. I live to smile and laugh whenever possible! Im a very laid back kind of girl, and I'm friends with everybody until you give me a reason not to be. I'll be honest when I say I have a strong personality. I'm a very to the point person and have never been the soft spoken girl next door type... However, I may not look like it but I tend to be a little more on the shy side outside of my job until I'm comfortable. I enjoy adventure and doing things spontaneously yet I also enjoy cozying up an spending evenings in watching a good movie by as well. I have a lot of love to give I'm just waiting to find the person Im meant to give it to. I tend to consider myself quite a nerd at times because as much as love fashion and the industry that I'm in, I will go from that to playing video games to being a Tim Burton fanatic along with Lord of the Rings...I am also a sucker for horror flicks. I love being around my family. They are the only family I'm ever going to have and are very important to me. I do have a forearm tattoo so if you're not into that I may not be the girl for you. Im looking for someone who is handsome and funny, caring and an all around good person who is a blast to be with. I'm looking for someone with a strong personality who can handle my strong personality. I do love sports especially hockey so I'd be down to find someone to go to games with. Someone who's not afraid to hold my hand. I need an honest man, liars don't fair well with me (and i can usually tell when someone is lying). Someone who is as interested in getting to know me as I am them. Needs to be laid back and easy going. Good values, motivated and passionate. Must be an animal lover. I want to be with someone who not only takes life seriously but also takes it as a grain of salt and is never to busy to just slow down for a second and enjoy it. Im ready to find that person that I have true chemistry with and cant get enough of... Not quite sure if I'll find it here but its worth a shot! Anyways, i look forward to hearing from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I recently had a 200lb English mastiff but had to put her down :( But as of right now, I have 2 cats

Favorite hot spots

Ireland all the way!!! Colorado is a new favorite... I love mountains and hills..so peaceful :)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but really enjoy country and metal...odd combination but it works! Im a Lord of the Rings fanatic..The Nightmare Before Christmas is my fav movie of all time!! I love The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, anything on the food network

For fun

In my free time, I love painting, skiing, traveling, dancing...Karoke bars are always fun..I love to read a good book or play with my dog. I love being out doors in the summer especially and love kayaking, swimming, hiking etc.

Last read

The Hobbit, 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference