Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ga Peach looking for a true gentleman to wow me.

In her own words

Hey y'all. I am looking for someone who knows how to have a good time but knows when to get serious. Who is ambitious and likes to challenge himself, his values and his goals. As long as he is passionate in what he does, I don't care what his career is. As I am an independent person and do not need a man to take care of me, but want a man to be with me. Preferably like to travel since I love to, and likes to have down time as well as social outings. I like Football and love the Falcons, so someone who will watch games with me. Someone who is patient and has a good sense of humor. I value honesty and loyalty in a man since I am a loyal and honest gal. Also, if you have kids, I am sorry but I am not at a point in my life to take care of someone else's kid, although I love kids I am just not ready for that responsibility so please do not waste your time or mine. Someone who is looking for someone special and not just a date/one-night stand. Really I am just looking for someone who is an ideal match and well-suited to me, that can encompass many things. I am someone who wants to be inspired by the people around me and someone who makes me want to grow in positive ways, I think this is crucial for success in a relationship and life. I also want someone that has the ability to be my best friend and then turn on the charm...I feel like I can put a whole list of things that I may or may not being looking for in a relationship, but at the end of the day there has to be chemistry and a connection above all else and I am really just trying to find someone whose imperfections are perfectly suited to me since I realize that there is no perfect man. I have also realized through experience that I need a confident almost cocky man, because I have a friendly personality and meet lots of people, have many guy friends, and some would say intimidating at time. I am not really sure if you put it up here that anyone is paying attention but I guess just get to know me and I will get to know you and we will see from there. I am am pretty relaxed girl who is not high maintenance, so don't expect any drama from me and I will not expect any from you. :) I have many hobbies and like to expand my horizons. I am my own worst critic so I don't need someone who is judgmental or critical of me. I am not sure that a picture and a profile can really accurately describe a person, but I guess that is what I will need to find out! :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Max and he is a Boston Terrier, any man I date better get used to him or its not going to last.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love New York City and Chicago. I love my hometown Atlanta. And I would love to travel almost anywhere to experience different cultures.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love to read. I love almost any type of music and I love to dance.

For fun

Anything fun, I like to enjoy life and experience it since it is short. I like to go to movies, theater, dancing, painting, reading, drawing...anything really as long as there is good conversation and you are enjoying the company that you keep.

Last read

The 48 Laws of Power, Navy Seal Team 6, Clash of the Kings and the Game of Thrones is what I last read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I do many things. Mostly marketing or event planning but I also have a huge background in art and design.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is very important in the sense that you have to be a good person with a great moral compass, most of these values are instilled through faith and religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral