Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my partner in crime!

In her own words

I moved back to Pittsburgh after living in Florida for six years and couldn't be any happier. I'm a huge Steelers, Penguins and Buccos fan and finally feel like I have found home. On top of that, I love my job so things are good..but now I am ready to start getting out there and looking for someone to share my time with. My friends would describe me as outgoing, amusing and definitely a character and a bit of a girly girl. I am looking for someone optimistic, funny and laid back who is into living life to the fullest. I love trying new things from activities, to sports, to finding new music, restaurants, wine traveling and really have very few things I don't enjoy doing (except climbing ladders and running for extended periods of time). I don't really like emailing back and forth on here too much so let's just meet and grab a coffee or drink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog named Tabitha and she is a yorkie poo and a really fat cat named daphny.

Favorite hot spots

I used to live in Fort Lauderdale, Florida so that is always one of my favorite vacation spots, but in general I love the beach. As for around here my definite favorite place to be is on the north shore or any low-key hangout.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

I'm a re-run fanatic, love watching comedies and horror movies, reading books, sushi, wine, bike riding, laughing.

For fun

I basically like trying new things. I like to play sports, dance, ski, kayak, go to concerts, go to shows, and am always hunting for the best dog parks in allegheny county.

Last read

The last thing I read was the "Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest". It was a very good book, but it gets a little exhausting with all the Swedish names, Nieman, Niederman ect....glad it was the last in the series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a museum downtown and absolutely love it. I also do freelance hosting and videography work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelor's degree in English and a Associates in Broadcasting.