Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can do no great things; only small things with great love.

In her own words

Why hello! Thanks for stopping by :) A few details about my life: I grew up in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. I lived out of the US for a few years before moving to Atlanta to pursue my career as a family nurse practitioner and midwife. I have a passion for serving disadvantaged communities. I love traveling and experiencing new places, but I am a bit of a contradiction in that I also love the feeling of coming home and being home. I enjoy being active and outdoors - which makes Atlanta a wonderful place to be because of the perpetual sun. I like the simple things in life - long conversations, hugs, flowers just because, a hot cup of coffee, a long walk in the park, sitting by a lake, or taking in the waves on the beach. Comfortable silence. I am always up for a day in creation - hiking, biking, star gazing, anything that involves water.... I love any opportunity to be creative and embrace beauty. I like surprises, going on spontaneous adventures, laughing til I can not breath, having conversations that open my mind and nourish my spirit. I value quality time with friends, sharing a meal and living life together. Most of all, I seek communion with Christ and His church, living among a community that seeks to know Him and follow Him. I desire a man who wants to share a life of service, prayer, and adventure; someone who will be my best friend, a spiritual leader, someone who has goals, dreams, and the courage to stand for what he believes in. Really - above all - i value authenticity. If you see a possibility - send me a note. I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pacific Northwest - beach, mountains, lakes; coffee shops that double as bookstores; quiet parks in the middle of a busy city; West Africa


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorite things - books, a good home-cooked meal shared with friends, inside jokes, all types of music - both for listening and playing. Coffee. Vegetables - lots of vegetables! Hugs

For fun

Going for walks, cooking meals with friends, reading good books, playing music, finding places for good hikes, spontaneous adventures

Last read

One Thousand Gifts, for a women's retreat with my church community, The Sacred Romance, and then Come Be My Light



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse and am pursuing my MSN to be a Family Nurse Practitioner and a Midwife
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very central in my life, and our shared faith is a journey I desire to share with my partner
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral