Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you are going, you'll end up someplace else." -Yogi Berra

In her own words

Hello! I'm on Match after a friend had success with it and suggested that I join. I have been through the bar scene and the meeting of friends of friends and obviously never quite find the one. I am looking for someone serious about dating and not someone just looking for a fling. A little bit of who I am: I can be shy at first but once I get to know someone I'm very outgoing, love to laugh, am quite sarcastic, and try to make the best out of things. I am a Nurse and am very dedicated to my career and my education. As with my career I put my whole heart into all aspects of life. My family and friends mean the world to me. I love a night out on the town as well as a quiet evening in watching a movie. I love to be outdoors especially when I'm at a Reds game. I go to as many games as I can during baseball season. So if you don't like baseball or can't stand to watch the Reds, I'm sorry but that's a deal breaker. So what am I looking for in a guy? Someone who can keep me laughing, someone who can understand sarcasm and throw it back at me, someone who isn’t a home body all of the time (someone who can enjoy a night out, to go to baseball games, to see a movie, dinner, or see a local band). If you would like to know more about me send me a message. Being as I am shy at first I'm not one to initiate the conversation but will definitely answer back :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Eden Park; the Levee, Great American Ballpark, Cinci Art Museum

Favorite things

Star gazing, the smell of a campfire, baseball, fireworks, hugs from family & friends, photography, music (it's a wide range), authentic Mexican & Italian food, long drives with the windows down with no destination, & singing in the car.

For fun

Love going to museums, the park, concerts, sometimes I just love to drive around, as long as I'm in good company, I try to have fun doing whatever.

Last read

Does my nursing textbook count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree