Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Go Pack Go!

In her own words

Just moved back to TN for the 3rd time. I am from MN originally, but Nashville is my home. I lived in Colorado most recently. I am quick witted, and rarely pass up an opportunity to make a joke. I really enjoy laughing and having a good time. I can be serious when need be, but I find life much more enjoyable when it isn't taken too seriously. I enjoy being around people in social situations. Whether it be out at a bar/restaurant or in with board games, a night full of friends and laughter is about the best that life can get. The Green Bay Packers are my team of choice. I bleed green and gold. I follow the NFL quite closely. I know the rules of the game and know many of the players, and like any other fan, I think I might be a better play caller than the coaches/offensive coordinators. It's ok if you don't like football, just understand that I love it! Work is a big part of my life right now. I am very focused on being successful and doing what it takes to get there. This translates into some late nights at the office, and occasionally bringing work home. I would love to find someone that is understanding and supportive of this aspect of my life. I love going to live music and enjoying what this city has to offer. There is probably nothing better than to rock out to 90s music. You need to love Jesus. It would be really swell if you were taller than me (this isn't a must have, but I have so many cute pairs of heels that would love to be worn!). Quick wit and humor are a HUGE plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats. Don't judge me as a cat lady. I wanted to save one, but then we found her sister and I couldn't save one and not the other. I named them Stoli and Tonic.

Political views


For fun

I enjoy live music, going to sporting events, being social, and anything that offers a good experience. I try really hard to live life for the experience and not for the stuff. I also enjoy camping and all that outdoors stuff (except for the bugs).

Last read

Delivering Happiness by Tony Hsieh - CEO of Zappos, great book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Organizational Development
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral