Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone speacial. Friends first.

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who has integrity, who is loyal, is financially secure, has religious beliefs and can make me laugh! She values family and believes in open communication and knows how to treat a man. I am looking to give that special someone a partner they can depend on. I want to share with her the rewards of giving to others who are less fortunate then ourselves. I want her to know that she will always be treated like a queen in her kingdom called "us". Love will always be the first priority in any thing we do. My life is for God and everything he teaches to be true and right. I believe that a partner should nurture and help you achieve your dreams. Patients and understanding are what I will always strive to maintain. I will be the man that completes you. When you say here is my better half, I will be pointing at you. I will not pretend to think we can work if we don’t. I believe in waiting till I’m married to make love. In case you were wondering. Life should put a smile on your face and if it doesn't’t I will be there making sure you do. I am looking for someone who believes in God and has a heart for those that are less fortunate than us and is willing to help others. I am looking for someone who has dreams and who values and respects someone who is seeking theirs. I know that Jesus is the word, the life and the truth. I have a new found love for God and He is forging a personal relationship with me. I live my life for God, not try and fit God into my life. I have dreams and goals but keep my eyes, heart and soul open to the Lords will. I am looking for someone to be as one with me and yet herself. God is first and foremost the only true priority in my life. Everything that I do is to glorify him and further his kingdom through his word and acts of love and compassion for His children. I am a Sunday school teacher for 5th and 6th graders. I am currently enrolled in a 2 year class that covers the entire bible. I am a business owner in the medical industry, a business consultant and develop internet software. I am also currently putting together a transitional home that helps young women 18 to 25 who aged out of foster care and are looking for more than just making it through life but who want to excell and glorify God and Jesus. Who I am looking for: She would have to believe in God and Jesus. She would be always striving to know the Lord and His will in her life. She would be supportive of her husbands dreams and expect the same from her man. "Smiles" are what grace the faces of people whoo meet her or know her and see her. She has a desire to Love God above all else. I would hope that she loves to laugh and experience the Joy of this life that we have been given.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel the world.

Favorite things

Sharing time with someone special. Have you seen a sunset at the beach lately?

For fun

I like playing my guitar, singing, watching movies, shopping and spending time with my nieces and nephew. I like exploring new restaurants and new food, working out, hot chocolate when it’s raining, thunder and lightning storms, going to the beach..

Last read

Patent it yourself, How to save your marriage before it starts, Native Foods cookbook, Technical manuals, Bible, 3 doors down music, Mazda repair manual, Days of the New music (tab),



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix but I am mostly Irish, German, and Native American.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am forging a personal relationship with God. Non denominational.
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have over 10 years experience in broadcast video and video security, 7 years software development, and 20 years in computers. I am currently designing software and medical divices for the medical field. I am self taught and very good at what I do.