Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MandaPanda825

29 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Southern (California) Belle

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amanda. In a nutshell: I like animals, music, playing guitar, singing, wine, cooking with wine, the law (nerdy as that may be), anything with salt, "guy" movies, dirty jokes, shoes, clothes, trivia, exercise, cooking, and lots of things you will learn if we get to know each other. I'm a thrid year in the Loyola Law School evening program (3/4 of the way through!). I'm leaning toward entertainment or intellectual property law for my practice area. I also work as a legal secretary during the day. Despite working for lawyers, I decided I want to become one. :) I'm a kid at heart, and a mix of a guys girl and a girly girl in that I love sports and heels and dresses. I'm am fairly nerdy. I love Sci Fi, Comics, history, useless knowledge, and almost all zombie/ vampire lore. I really enjoy talking politics with intelligent and informed people, even if we don't have the same views. I'm also a country music fan, so get ready to not cringe when Garth Brooks or Miranda Lambert come on the radio, and extra points if you like it. I'm looking to meet someone who will complement (not compliment, but those are nice also), and challenge me. Someone who I won't steamroll over by being opinionated and intelligent. Someone who I want to be friends with regardless of wanting to date him. I am independent but am looking for a relationship with someone who will let me be my own woman while also being his. Years of dating in LA has shown me that many men are not ready or willing to be in a serious relationship. Honestly, I'm tired of hearing, "you will make someone very happy someday, it's just not me." I want a grownup who doesn't run scared at the mention of the word "boyfriend." Sorry, not on here to hook up. I'm here to see if I click with someone. Commitment can be scary, but totally worth it when you find someone awesome :) Here are some wonderful song lyrics that sum it all up very well: "There's no music, no confetti, Crowds don't cheer, and bells don't ring, but you'll know it, I can guarantee, when the right one comes along

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 year old Australian Shepherd named Parker who lives with my parents and a 1 year old cat named Arya who lives with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love skiing, so Big Bear and Mammoth are on the list. But I also love the beach, so Hawaii and Mexico are also in. Around town I like going to shows, museums, rollerblading/ biking in Venice, cool bars and restaurants, etc.

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Purple, the Red Sox, the Pats, the Lakers. Music: Country, Pop, Rock, Alternative, Classical, etc. Movies: Wizard of Oz, New Batmans, Jurassic Park, many more TV: True Blood, Game of Thrones, Law and Order (all), Suits...

For fun

Before law school :): Playing music, singing, hiking w/ my dog, watching sports, skiing, tennis, catching a movie, karaoke, sushi, people watching, going to the beach, driving up the coast, wine tasting. After law school: Whatever I have time to do.

Last read

I am the kind of person who is always in the middle of a book or two and who has thirty on my "to read" list. I try to alternate between classics and new books. But at the moment all I get to read are law books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Legal
I am an assistant to 3 (and a half who isn't ever in the office) entertainment partners at a firm in Century City. And I am in my 3rd year of law school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm the Heinz 57 variety of ancestry. English, Irish, Swedish and Welsh on my dad's side. And Austrian, Russian, and Polish on my mom's side.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up with a Jewish mom and a lapsed Christian dad. So I went to synagogue on the holidays and celebrated Christmas and Easter. I believe you don't have to go to church or synagogue to have a relationship with God. But I identify as being Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Music Industry from Northeastern University in Boston. I minored in history. I attend Loyola Law School. JD in 2016 :)