Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
And I wanna call you mine, Wanna hold your hand forever, Never let you forget it, 'Cause baby I wanna make you feel wanted

In her own words

Hello love wanderer. Thank you for showing an interest in my profile. As cliche as this has become, where does one start to express themselves through a dating profile. How do you really learn about a persons true passions, want's and needs? Lucky for you, life has given me the experience to know exactly what I want and don't want. What is most important to me and what is not. We are all on our own journey, and what people perceive of us goes only skin deep. However I do know that I am strong willed, I am never afraid to tell you the truth. I would never betray you. I would love you with every piece of me. Heart and soul (if you're THE one). I would listen to your dreams and encourage you to follow after it. I will remind you how strong, handsome and smart you are. I will hold your hand. I would give your mother and father the up most respect. I would plan with you. When we hug I would hold you as long as I can. I will curl up on the couch with you while we watch a movie. I will cook for you, sometime ;) lol. I will yell at the TV with you when you watch your favorite teams. I will let you have your boy's night as long as I have my girls night ;) Most importantly I would never let you forget how awesome you are and how lucky I am. I am looking for someone I can trust, share the same morals and values. Someone who will always be there for me and take care of me (and I him). Someone who is loyal, passionate, positive, attractive, family man, and want's to hang out with my big crazy family :) Someone who can share my sarcastic sense of humor. But also be able to carry on a conversation with substance. Someone who knows the difference of when and where. I tend to be a very laid back person, but definitely have a wild side. I like to relax, enjoy a glass of wine after work or go grab a beer/drinks with friends and share some good laughs. I'm usually a pretty open book. I feel I have nothing to hide and hope that you feel the same. Let's start off as friends and see where it goes from there. I'm not looking for a hook up. So the ultimate goal would be to find that someone special. But again no need to rush. All would happen in good time. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any little downtown area such as Campbell, Willow Glen, LG, Pismo beach, SF, Santa Cruz, Monterey, Rome Italy

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Romance, Action TV: BigBangTheory, TheVoice, Food Network, HGTV Food: Italian, Mexican Travel: Italy, Pismo, SantaCruz Music: Country-Rock Random: Summer nights, InteriorDesign, Cuddling, Icecold beer, convoswithrealmeaning, laughing

For fun

Pismo beach, Santa Cruz, Bonfires, going for walks, Hiking, dining out, grabbing drinks with friends, dancing, movies, festivals, classic car shows, billiards, BBQs with my big crazy family. Anything as long as I have good company

Last read

Not much of a book worm, but I was curious to see what all the fuss was about for "50 Shades of Grey". That is one sexy book! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work as a Design Specilist at a furniture/home decor store.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mutt lol but mostly Italian and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference