Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hamilton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Insert witty sarcastic comment here!

In her own words

I am a 28 year old single mom that is looking to get back out into the dating world again. Did I lose you yet? :) I enjoy going out to dinner and trying new things. I am always up for a new adventure. I am not your average girl, I love beer and football. Go Buckeyes! I started this profile in the attempt to spend my free time out doing new things and meeting new people. I am honest and loyal and I am a no nonsense kind of girl. I am educated and I believe education is very important. I am currently a Primary Therapist at a Juvenile Rehabilitation Center, and I love my job! I am looking for a guy that isn't afraid to make decisions. Having a career or being career driven is very important to me. It is not the salary that is important, but I need to be with someone that is just as driven as I am. I like being drama free (who doesn't really?). I am looking for a man that is mature and is ready to be an adult. I am over dating guys that refuse to grow up past about 21. Family is important to me and it would need to be important to you as well. I like a "manly" man....if you can change my oil, fix the leaky sink, grill the perfect steak, kill the spiders, and enjoy spending Fall Saturdays watching college football then that would be ideal! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get out as much as I used to, but I have always enjoyed going to the bars and restaurants in downtown Cincinnati. I bartended my way through graduate school so it is always fun to visit Mynt Martini and see old friends.

Favorite things

I love Buckeye football, long showers, a cold Kentucky Bourbon Barrel Ale after a long day, clean sheet day, pizza, cuddle time with my daughter, sweatpants, chocolate and carbs!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. My family is my world. I like to go places I have never been...that includes restaurants, bars and cities. I like to try new things. You never know what you could be good at till you try it :)

Last read

I wish I had more time to read. The truth is I would rather be out experiencing life than reading about it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Primary Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to undergrad at Ohio State University and finished my masters in Social Work at the University of Cincinnati. Education is important to me!