Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Villa Rica, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wondering if anyone on here is on the same page as me!!!! I am one of a kind- for real- in the most legit way- just sayin.

In her own words

I love doing anything outdoors,trying new things and seeing new places although I rarely get to. I am a lover not a fighter. I like to change my hair and I don't mind tattoos. I like surprise kisses- not just from anyone though!!! I'm just taking things day by day- kinda just going with the flow and letting whatever happens happens- not looking for a one night stand- just so we are clear on that! I can pretty much have fun doing anything and I welcome change rather than running from it. Im an introvert but once you get to know me I think I'm pretty cool- I know what I want and I know what I like. I wont waste your time if I'm not feeling you. I LOVE to laugh. I think that if you can make me laugh I already like you and of course it makes the conversation flow a little easier. I need someone who has some intelligence but can joke around at the same time. I am a nurse and I work mid shift hours so I am up at all different hours just depending on the day. I think that if you can tell me how you feel that is a plus but if you act like a girl about it you are automatically out! My kids are my life- that is first and foremost number one. I have not put me first in a very long time so this whole online dating thing is weird and awkward and different for me but I am up for stepping out of my comfort zone and seeing what happens! I am very laid back and avoid drama at all cost! And just as a side note- yes all my pics are head shots- I take them myself- I am not a huge fat girl trying to hide it- no worries there and I am the furthest thing from being vain! I enjoy jogging at least 4-5 days a week and staying active- the pics I have of full body are with my kids or me in a bathing suit- which to me those are not appropriate for a dating site. Geeeeez that was a lot- like what you read and wanna know more- just ask. I am NOT your kind of girl if.... ~ Your profile pic is you standing in a bathroom with sunglasses on-it is not sunny in there! ~ Your profile lists you are looking for 18yr women and you are over 30- that is creepy and weird! ~ You are looking for someone to take care of you like your mother would- no thanks- I already have children ~ You do not like animals (you do not have to love them all but cannot dislike them all either)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Movies, books, working, spending quality time with my children. I love music- it sings to my soul.

Last read

The Host



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral