Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just trying to find that best friend...

In her own words

Hello! My name is Carin and I am on here to find a best friend and someone I can look forward to many nights of drinking wine/beer, watching movies/football games and simply enjoying life. I am very traditional in the aspect that I like to treat a man like a man. I like someone that can take care of me as I would do the same for them. I love to cook and have dinner on the table (even if it is last minute take out). I also enjoy someone I can laugh with, vent to, cry with and simply have a meaningful relationship with. Purdue football, Colts football, chilli in the crock pot, beer in hand, and family and friends around are my vices. I have a beautiful two year old daughter and the most supportive family I could ask for. I am finishing my degree in Accounting and Finance at the Kelley School of Business while working as a Controllers assistant at a local company. E-mail me if you would like to know more. I am finally a member on here after a year of debating whether it would be worth my time. I decided to give it a shot and see what happens. :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Comedy clubs and sitting outside of on La Hacienda's patio drinking Texas margaritas!


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

I am not proud, but I do enjoy reality television. I also enjoy crime shows and sports on television. I love cooking, and finding new recipes online. I am also ashamed of my music taste because it includes anything I can dance to! Pop :-)

For fun

I enjoy going to baseball, basketball, or football games. I also enjoy finding anything to do outside!

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am working towards my bachelors degree in Accounting/Finance at Kelley School of Business. I would hope the person I am matched with has goals and aspirations for their life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was brought up as a Christian and maintain my faith in the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am working on finishing my bachelors degree in Accounting and Finance. My goal is to obtain my CPA license and become a financial analyst.