Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
War Eagle!

In her own words

There are a few things that my friends would say define me.... Family/Friends: I'm extremely close with my parents and two sisters. Getting along with them is an absolute must. My friends might as well be my family too. Relationships with people are what make life worth it. Sports: I love sports. During the fall my schedule revolves around SEC football. Auburn always comes first but you'll see me reppin' the Red and Black in Athens with my two younger sisters too. If you wear an A with a mullet I don't think I'm the right girl for you. Might as well get that out of the way now, haha. Summer nights at The Ted are the best and who doesn't find a Sunday at the Dome fun? I love to play tennis and lately I've also been very into Pure Barre. I may not play a lot of the sports I love but I definitely try to be active 5-6 days a week. Travel: I'm slightly addicted to traveling. It is the number one thing I want to spend my money on. I've been extremely grateful that since graduation I have been able to see many new places in the world. I have a travel map in my apartment that I want to completely fill up with magnets marking the places I've gone to. So far I've traveled to England, Scotland, France and Italy overseas. Favorite city so far? London. Best food? Florence, Italy. Most gorgeous? Lake Como, Italy. The next few places on the top of my list are Portugal, Croatia, South Africa, Austria and Ireland. I also love traveling around the USA- San Fran/Napa in the fall! Knowledge: To stop learning is to stop living. Exploring new cultures, reading and trying new things are always fun. You never know what someone can teach you. I'm looking for a guy who has his life in order. Someone who has a job, a group of friends and activities that he looks forward to. I want you to have guys night and I'll have girls night. What would we have to talk about if we are with each other every second anyway? I definitely like a good balance.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have my own dog right now so I claim my parents German Shorthaired Pointer, Lucie. As soon as I have a little more time I'd love to get my own puppy.

Political views



Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

For fun

Sporting events, wine tasting, movies, tennis

Last read

This could change every other day depending on what I'm reading, haha.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral