Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Wayne, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 13 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm so not THAT girl.

In her own words

Let me just start by saying that I have dealt with a lot of confusion, games and disrespect in the dating realm, and I am well over it. Please only contact me if you are emotionally available and at least have a handle on your baggage. Me: - I have fun. As long as I'm with the right people (person), I am happy in any setting. - "Say what you mean, mean what you say, but don't say it mean." I'm open, I'm honest, I communicate, and I am understanding and forgiving as long as you're upfront with me, even if you're saying something unpleasant. - I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm hilarious. - I'm well educated. I've always been a good student and am currently pursuing a master's degree. - I treat people very well, but I have an edge when I need it. You: - Genuine, honest, easy-going and funny. - Can take and dish out teasing. - A gentleman, with a little bit of a kick. - Educated, with a steady career, ambition and drive. - Likes to socialize and make plans with friends, but will also be OK with sweats on the couch sometimes. I like to watch Tv, there I said it. - Don't have any mirror selfies/shirtless pics/gym pics on your profile. Just, dont. I think we're all looking for someone who matches with our interests, so if you found yourself nodding at my list, then shoot me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beer gardens, Citizens Bank Park, PPL Park, BYOBs, places with good happy hour deals. Any brewery with a tour and pub, any brunch place with bottomless mimosas.

Favorite things

Baseball, books, live music, beer festivals, restaurants, wine and cheese, tailgating, laughing, stand-up paddleboarding.

For fun

I spend a lot of time with friends and family on the weekends, going out for dinner or drinks, going to parties and other social gatherings, watching movies, or going on weekend trips.

Last read

Gone Girl, for pleasure. A book about public relations for school.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I manage the communications and public relations for a local college.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral