Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It is good to have an end to journey toward; but it is the journey that matters, in the end.

In his own words

my goal is to be off of here, permanently... So awhile ago I asked a few female friends for one word descriptions of me and it was a nice experiment, they came back with - genuine, easy-going, kindhearted, considerate, intelligent...there were some others that were nice too but will leave those for you to decide... Briefly about me – I love to joke around and make others laugh, life is so short and its really meant to be enjoyed. I have two great kids (19 &15) that keep me grounded, on my toes and very young at heart. They live with me full time and they are not only fun but they are pretty independent too. I have been in my line of work for over 25 years and while I love what I do, it does not define who I am as a person. I do get to be creative and help people at the same time. Very rewarding... I spent 23 years in Hawaii and water, especially the ocean is very important to me, need to see it, need to be in it. I have a wide range of interests but love everything outdoors I am willing to try “almost” anything once, twice if need be... of course I like nice things but I also derive great pleasure from simple things; time spent with my kids, friends and family, watching a sunset or a moon rise, catching two green lights in a row and just enjoying the wonders of nature... Music and movies are both big in my life as is travel, from a weekend road trip to a flight to almost anywhere, I really believe that a life without travel and experiencing new places or cultures is like rereading the same page of a book over and over again… I also like museums, art and dive bars with live music and hole in the wall restaurants, with good food... So who am I looking for? What I have learned being single again (and not wanting to be forever) is that there needs to be 3 key things - Chemistry, of course, (honest open) Communication is essential as is Commonality, we don't have to like all the same things but respect and support for each others hobbies, likes and desires. I need to be with someone active, that not only likes things but does things like snowboarding or skiing, hiking, biking, the beach, the gym and I not only have two kids that live with me but a sweetheart of a golden/lab mix so she must (at least) like and be ok with big, sometimes hairy, lovable dogs... As I write/update this I keep thinking of paraphrasing Neil Young - I'm searching for (someone with) a heart of gold...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

the choice came up as "dogs" I have dog, singular, a golden retriever lab mix, who needs to learn to retrieve, who would have thought... she loves to socialize at HB dog beach any that's where we spend many a Sunday afternoon...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the "where" does't really matter, it's who you are with that makes it a hot spot...


University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

My kids all kinds of music, from Alternative to Zydeco, live concerts, indoor, outdoor, wherever... The Lakers, the Yankees Warm ocean breezes the conversation on a lift to the top of a mountain and so much more...

For fun

hiking, beaches, discovering new places, well new to me, be it a beach, a mountain top a canyon, or a cool restaurant...

Last read

Used to read a lot of fiction, Dean Koontz, Elmore Leonard, Hiaasen are just some of my favorites but lately its been books about life, the Dali Lama really seems to get it...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Have the good fortune of being in my chosen field for over 27 years, I have worked all over the country and in Japan but now is the time and I am starting my own company, very exciting times...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
ok this is going to take a lot more space so suffice to say: spirituality = good, organized religion = good for some
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended the University of Hawaii, wound up staying in Hawaii a total of 23 years, everybody has to live somewhere...