Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-54 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Cute, Sexy Brit Looking For a Compass

In his own words

Compelling reasons to date me: * Im an introverted extrovert who's emotionally available. * I'm from England which means everything I say sounds interesting ( it usually isn't.... but it SOUNDS as if it is!) * I have a good career ( unfortunately in today's economy not everyone can say that) * I've never cheated in a relationship. * I HATE dating websites. Not a multiple dater. Just want to find the ONE and I swear I'll get of this site faster then the Roadrunner... Beep beep * I'm pretty damned cute, maybe even sexy....if I say so myself! * I treat women with respect... Still a gentleman! * I like going to nice restaurants, hotels etc., and getting dressed up. * I like staying at home and getting dressed down... Either way if we are together I promise you'll have fun ( most of the time). * I'm a true scorpio (you know what that and a good kisser. I don't fumble ( should we ever get to that)... And I'm an affectionate guy who loves PDA ... I believe if you feel it you should show it! * I'm considerate and respectful and I will treat you well. * I know that little things count the most and I'm always present and engaged. * I have a cute and sexy accent ( may have mentioned that previously?). * Been told I have great eyes. * I know a little about a lot. * I love animals and kids ( sometimes in that order sometimes * If I like you I don't play games. You won't have to wait two or three days for a call or text. *I've been through great times and truly horrific times...this has taught me to adequately navigate the "horrific times", stay positive and constantly be thankful for all I have! I could be persuaded (in certain circumstances) to do back rubs. Most of the time I am a really good guy..(which obviously means some of the time I can be a really bad guy!) I've got a great selection of Manchester City Soccer shirts...if you watch them play I'll let you wear one!! If you're my gal I'll be supportive and loyal for're number one cheerleader (I'm hoping this is a mutual thing) I have no baggage except a pretty cool LV bag! I'll tell you you look beautiful, if you do...and I'm quite capable of lying if you don't! I have a lot of nice suits... I wear decent cologne and I blend in well. you can introduce me to your family or friends without praying first! I'm not a player... There is nothing I want more then to settle down with the RIGHT woman ( not just any woman) and truly start living my life. And finally don't know if I've mentioned this but I have a British accent which for some reason most Americans find sexy... No idea why but who am I to question?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere but England, so please don't ask...I'm likely to say no !!!!

Favorite things

I love sushi, soccer, and late night conversations. A nice meal, a fine wine, a great book, a watchable film, a walk in the rain. I'm also prone to cuddling, gentle kissing and mutual seduction (especially when it's cold outside)

For fun

Still searching for true "fun", but I like anything outdoors. Love playing racket sports - tennis, squash, badminton or racketball. Walks on the beach, Movies that make you think, fine dining, reading literature, listening to music and working

Last read

Any legal novel. Any sports magazine. Any business journal. Anything by Marcus Buckingham. I'm an avid reader with an average intellect.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Precious Metals Commodities Trader, specializing in gold and silver
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in England, came to the States 20 years ago.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference