Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I can be a genuine romantic, a true gentleman, or a naughty bad boy; I like to keep things exciting, and keep you on your toes!

In his own words

Hey what can I say, I'm a successfull motivational guy but I'm still a kid at heart, I can tell the funniest jokes at the local pub or debate world issues at a black tie event. You can feed me prime rib or Lobster, or hamburger or hotdog I'm good with any of them. You might find me at some of the local clubs like The Rooftop or Area 31, or local pubs like The Lion and the Rose. Although I color outside the lines, sometimes run with scissors in my hands, and seldom obey the speed limit, I'm still an excellent balance of sophistication and professionalism mixed with just the right amount of mischief, adventure and humor. I can be a genuine romantic, a true gentleman, or a naughty bad boy; I like to keep things exciting! I'm totally down to earth, I'm not conceited or self-centered but I succeed at most everything I do. I'm a very positive person straight forward, open minded, and usually in a great mood. I'm full of fun and laughter and always ready for an adventure, I try to find humor in almost everything and never sweat the small stuff, I have an unusual fast naked sense of humor and I'm a practical joker. I love children and all kinds of animals, I like to entertain people and try to bring out the best in others. I always treat you like a lady, I like to hold hands and always make you feel proud to be with me, I'm a great listener and a good conversationalist, I'm considerate compassionate and very affectionate..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A lot of new and exciting places have opened up in San Antonio in the last few years. I try to go someplace new at least once a week. But places I frequent include Cowboys, Chicago, The Ivy Rooftop, and the Riverwalk. I also enjoy trips to Austin.

Favorite things

Whatever music that has a good beat and you can dance to it is what I like to listen to. I love trying different foods and new places to dine. I enjoy self-help and improvement shows which help to make me a better person overall.

For fun

You might find me at some of the nicest clubs in town like The Ivy Rooftop or Area 31, or a local pub such as the Lion and the Rose. I'm a man who likes excitement and adventure so I like to mix it up and have a good time.

Last read

The last book I read was 'Why Men don't Listen and Women Can't Read Maps' an awesome book that covers why guys and girls are the way they are,recommed it to anyone. I've been reading almost non stop ever since I got my Kindle!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference