Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ManIntheBox11

41 year old man | Farmington, WV, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The Good – 1. I have a tremendous sense of...

In his own words

The Good – 1. I have a tremendous sense of humor. Possibly the best…ever. Very sarcastic, witty, and intelligent, but can also be very silly. I cater to my audience. 2. I’ve had a very stable job for 18 years, I have a car, I don’t smoke, I don’t do drugs, and I very rarely even drink. I’m respectful, polite, honest, and thoughtful. Everything your mother always wanted for you! 3. I’m very musically and creatively inclined. I’ve played guitar off and on since I was 14 and I like to write my own music. 4. I have been told by a few of my female friends that I do in fact have a sexy voice, so I guess I got that goin' for me. 5. I actually own a few suits, and I do have to dress nice for work, but I generally just wear t-shirts and jeans or shorts. I'm not Barney on 'How I Met Your Mother'. 6. I make excellent pasta. At least I like it, and it hasn't killed me…yet. 7. I can't smell. So you could stink to high heaven and I will never know the difference. The Bad – 1. I am not the tall, dark, and handsome bad boy that most of you are probably looking for. That would be the guy a few profiles down from mine. I'm sure if you hurry he'll be more than happy to add your notch to his bedpost before moving on to the next girl. 2. I dislike rap/hip-hop and most country. My tolerance level can be very low with these, but I do my best. 3. Face piercings make me involuntarily gag. Unfortunately these are growing trends. My feeling has always been this… you are beautiful, please don’t poke holes in your face. 4. I’m in a fight club, so I’m constantly beat up and bruised. (OK, this one is NOT true) 5. I can’t smell, so I will never know the sweet scent of your presence…’sigh’ The Handsome - You thought I was going to say ugly, didn't you? Seriously though, I know I’m no Channing Tatum, but I also don’t think I’m a troll either. Plus, it’s a scientifically proven fact that the longer you know me the better looking I get. True story. Well there you have it, a brief movie trailer to the blockbuster comedy/thriller/action/suspense/documentary known as me. Hopefully you’ll get a ticket to see the whole thing, or better yet, become a co-star!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I showed dogs a few years back and I love animals. I only have one dog at the moment though. I owned a couple of horses many moons ago, but never fully got the chance to learn to ride them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. Sometimes I like to just drive around and listen to music.

Favorite things

My supremely awesome son, going to the movies, Netflix(Dexter, HIMYM, Sherlock, Walking Dead), music(Foo Fighters, Jackson Browne, Rush, Kiss, Frank Zappa, the Beatles, Tom Petty, Stevie Wonder, Led Zep, Queen), video games, sweet tea, bacon

For fun

I like to spend time with my little boy, go out to movies, travel, concerts. I pretty much try to make everything I do fun.

Last read

I don't really read that much, at least not books. I don't have the attention span for it and I have too many other things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference