Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Polite, and rarely late

In his own words

I'm a mix of eccentricity, fool-proof logic, and old-fashioned values. I also like ice-cream. I like to find positivity and humor in every situation - should you fall over, I will be the first to help you stand up. I'll also be the first to laugh with you about it. I have a picture of a panda, smiling, wearing 3-D glasses. I like to think he's excited for the day I have ahead of me. I'm have a hugely fulfilling job in the industry I wanted to be in since high-school, although the things that make my career rewarding are nothing like what I thought they would be. I have an amazing group of great friends and a million great ideas for further adventure. I'm really looking for someone who is also ready to step out beyond their comfort zone and join me as a partner-in-crime. There is a world out there to be experienced! Exercise is important to me - how else will we outrun the zombies when the apocalypse is upon us? (Note: this is also rule #1 of Zombieland. Even if you don't believe me, believe Hollywood). Seriously though: I'm looking for someone to run alongside me, not waiting for me to cheer me on. Feel free to cheer me on alongside me, though! I like to travel as much as possible. I've lived on 5 continents (with no intention of living in Antarctica, though I'll never say never...). This goes a long way to explaining my odd-yet-endearing accent. My preference for travel is warm places, mainly as a result of 6 years in London. Current travel plans include Rio (for Carnivale!), Austin (for ACL!) and Palm Springs (For Coachella!). I'm also a big fan of spontaneous vacations (ask me about booking a midnight flight to Vegas at 7pm the same night). If it has a beach, I'm there. I'm an equal-opportunity music listener - nothing is off-limits, though I'm more likely to rock a Mau5 head than a cowboy hat. Also: if it's in Rock Band, I probably like it. I'm a huge fan of live music! I'll try anything once, from jumping out of a perfectly functioning plane (18,000ft) to jumping off of a perfectly stable bridge (100 metres). A friend recently commented that if it's dumb, I've probably tried it! I'm also looking for people who want to play True American. FDR!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

If it has a beach, I'm there! Also, Carnaby St, Lambton Quay and Orchard Rd

Favorite things

Ice-cream. Laughing. The Internet. Trivial Pursuit. Rock Band. Awkward humour. British English. Breakfast for dinner (Brenner)

For fun

Live sports (watching/participating), finding new ways to work out, traveling, concerts, board games

Last read

I'm currently re-reading "Losing My Virginity". Richard Branson is a hero of mine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm from all over the world (no, really!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Here's the thing: I think most religions really all want to push the same AWESOME agenda: Do Good. We inherently know what "good" is, so do it. Lots of it. As often as possible.
Languages: Arabic, English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference