Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 40 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Absurdly thoughtful

In his own words

Who would ever have thought a life gone so far off-script could be this rewarding and filled with joy? I live this quirky and charmed life, full of adventurous expeditions into the arts and the environment. I have settled down a bit after much wanderlust, and have such a positive outlook mainly derived by surrounding myself with positive, inspiring people. Honestly, I am just a big-hearted guy who loves his mom and cares deeply about old fashioned ideals like sincerity and integrity. More than one person recently has said I possess a sense of serenity that immediately puts people at ease. While I will always be an excitable free-spirit who has backpacked and scuba dived his way around the globe (a few times), I really just want to look into one woman’s eyes and know that I am “home”. Yes, for a guy who always wears his heart on his sleeve and who once thought it was his job to save the world, I now enjoy the simple pleasures life offers: little dogs sleeping on my pillow, giggling kids playing in sprinklers, old timers telling rambling tales, big puffy clouds enticing my daydreams, and so on. Any-who, good luck everyone, play nice and share your toys!.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Grew up on a farm with a pack of dogs as my best friends. You know those kind of people who your pet just jumps on and doesn't want to get down?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hollywood bowl, Crystal Cove, OCPAC Symphony hall, any funky jazz joint, Langer's deli, Bikram studio, choral reefs and the beaches of the Caribbean, out in the big waves with just my fins, in my tent on an isolated beach. In my hammock


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

cutting through PCH traffic on my 50 yr old vespa, holding hands with a passionate woman, frozen chocolate yogurt with oreo cookie crumbs, a good massage, my couch on a rainy night, perfectly cooked steak, laughing, crying then more laughing

For fun

Free dive spearfishing off of Catalina. Dog Walking at the Humane Society, coaching my nephew's soccer team. getting the best of the college kids on the hoop court. Fish tacos at Bear Flag, body surfing at 48th street

Last read

I know I am but what are you? by Samantha Bee, correspondent of The Daily Show



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
completely colorblind
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
respect a woman with strong beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
being Sharp witted or thoughtful has little to do with education