Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 15 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a chance!

In her own words

Hola ! Insight about me: I am a native from the Bronx; I lived in the Dominican Rep during my formative years. Although these two geographic locations are very dear to me, I believe they do not define who I am in totality but rather have influenced my perspectives; I see myself as a citizen of the world. Most people who are associated with me say, I’m a funny character. I’m more of the demonstrative type than a witty writer. I’m always smiling or making someone else smile; laughter is the best therapy. I believe in Karma therefore I try my best to be kind, empathetic, and jovial. I’m an honest person who sometimes can be talkative yet knows how to listen. I have altruistic tendency which explain my field of work and my academic pursuit. I'm very hard working and I dedicate a lot of time to the people I serve. One of the things I enjoy the most is TRAVELING and meeting people from diverse backgrounds. Learning from the human experience is an amazing way to see the world. I try my best to immerse myself in the local life of the places I visit. This year I embarked in an epic journey to Turkey, Israel and Jordan and next year I'm traveling to East Africa. Who is my ideal match? Someone that is intelligent, goal oriented, easygoing, honest, open-minded, and knows how to have a good time! Someone that enjoys giving /receiving hugs and kisses, is not scared to communicate their feelings, does not fear commitment and possesses a social conscious. If you feel you meet the description… I'm only a wink or email away!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Allergic to dogs and cats

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Jazz clubs, Dominican hick dance clubs, beach, river , lake, outdoor activities. Seeing the world ! Happy hour, 5th ave mile museum walk, hole in the wall restaurants. Late night walks in the park.


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Indulging in exotic gastronomy. Watching travel shows ( Anthony Bourdain/ Global Trekker). Music- anything danceable or with a catching beat ( Merengue Bachata Salsa Indie Rock, Spanish Rock, RB,Ballads). Watching documentaries/ independent films

For fun

I love to explore, travel and socialize! Im a thrill-seeker. I also enjoying spending time with my family, especially the younger members. I bake when I have time and I love to cook!!

Last read

Miller, W.R., Rollnick, S. (2013) Motivational Interviewing: Helping People Change, 3rd Edition, New York: Guilford Press. Graduate school does not allow me to read for pleasure these days ! One of my Favorite author is Mario Vargas Llosa.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a clinical research coordinator at two universities, I conduct behavioral observational studies.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents were born in the Dom Rep, yet most people from Latin American have their roots spread all over the world. Im fascinated with my culture and love understanding the historical facts that have shaped dominican society.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Hispanic Literature from SUNY Plattsburgh and I am currently perusing a MS in Community Health Education.