Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Crofton, MD, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Living my Life like its GOLDEN!

In her own words

Let's see...this is the part I can do without. Words does not necessarily tell all about a person. To know more "about me" would involve spending time with me and gettihg to know who I am on the inside as well as what I represent on the outside. To know me is to look me in my eyes when we talk, after all "eyes are the windows to your soul" (smile) ok, so you wanna know "something"? Here goes, I love music (jazz, R&B, pop, rock, rap, you name it, I love it). I love live music especially and I absolutely love to travel. I am a beach bum and am crazy about the sun. Call me "SUN GODDESS". I can do without the winter - its dark and cold *YUCK*. I am a bundle of energy (98% of the time) and I love to laugh. There you have it! What I am looking for? I am looking for friendship and if the chemistry is there, I am willing to see where things go. I believe my ideal partner will be strong, determined and have a focused sense of direction. together, we MUST be able to communicate, laugh together, pray together, work together and strive together. We all have had trials and tribulations, yes I know, but we are all afforded an opportunity to make positive changes in our lives. My partner will also have a sense of humor, a warm heart and able to engage in stimulating conversations. Yes, I love sports, football, basketball, boxing. My teenaged son plays high school football and believe me I haven't missed a game in 12 years. I am a REDSKINS fan (yeah Baby) I would say I am into fitness - at least 10 months of the year (chuckle) but I am committed to a healthy lifestyle. Musical interests: Kem, Michael Franks, EWF, Sade, Frankie Beverly, Jill Scott, Dwele, you name it, I pretty much love it. Books: Anything that will spark my interest TV: Yea, reality. It confirms that my life is GREAT! Favorite Spots: THE BEACH, any place near water

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

We have a pet snake, Raini. She is harmless and venomless.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love the outdoors and the beach, love to soak up the sun with a good beach read. I absolutely love the caribbean and have made myself a promise to travel abroad as much as I can.

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Discovery, NFL Network, PGA anything humourous and some reality shows.

For fun

Avid jazz lover get togethers with family and friends. Huge spectator sport fan, i.e., boxing, basketball and football. Took up golf a couple of years and look forward to getting into the game. Love to travel, love the beach and weekend getaways

Last read

Yes I've read the 50 Shades trilology. Hey it was summer and I needed a beach read! (HA)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am afro-Brasilian, my mom being born in Recife, Pernambuco Brasil and my father right from North Carolina!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral