Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles of Smyrna, GA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A second chance at love...

In her own words

I'm a very down to earth and fun type of girl. I can be a little shy and quiet at first meeting, but once the ice is broken it's on! Lol I am a native New Yorker, but have lived in Atlanta for about 14 yrs. I've learned to like the "A" over the years, but NY will always have my heart. I'm a big lover of music, RB and old school hip hop in particular. Love movies whether on the big screen or snuggling with my "boo" for a blockbuster night. My two all time favs are Brown Sugar and The Usual Suspects. I love to laugh as well as making others laugh. I feel that humor is a very important part of life, and helps to keep us healthy. I try to stay physically fit and work out often. Ive been a runner for the past 8-9 yrs, but always looking for a new challenge. I also like watching sporting events, both live and televised. I have been guilty of yelling too loud at the tv during tense games - GO GIANTS!!! I also love cultural events, such as live theater, dance, museums, etc. I love my job, and would say I can be a work-a-holic, but I do make time for those persons and things that matter. I'm looking for a man who first and foremost knows and loves God, and puts Him first in all aspects of life. I am very active in my church and would appreciate the company of a man who would be willing to accompany me on my spiritual journey. A man who can keep me engaged in conversation, on all levels gets my undivided attention. My ideal partner needs to know he may not be able to "fix it" all the time, but being supportive and lending that ear or shoulder to lean on means a lot. Not looking for perfection, rather a partner to grow with and learn from; a man who believes that chivalry and true romance still do exist and shows that to his woman daily.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jazz clubs, comedy clubs, lounges, anywhere warm- I hate the cold. Looking forward to traveling more


Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY

Favorite things

Love crime/detective shows- Investigative Discovery is my favorite channel. Catching a live jazz or R&B concert, museums, nature-although I won't go camping unless im sleeping in a RV- lol

For fun

Movies, reading, cultural events, music, sporting events, working out, trying new things- anything to challenge the mind and body.

Last read

Currently reading Total Forgiveness and the book Bishop



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN specializing in Multiple Sclerosis
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral