Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Social Drinker
I love to laugh more than anything!! I'm super...

In her own words

I love to laugh more than anything!! I'm super laid back, mostly a jeans and a hoodie kind of girl, but I do like gettin' snazzy as well!! I'm an extremely loyal person and would do anything for those I love!! I try to have fun with whatever I'm doing!! I have cats and want a big dog So bad!! (in time) I drink Bud Light and love it!!! I LOVE Ketchup and eat a lot of it!! I think everything really is better with bacon and I LOVE exclamation points if you haven't noticed!!!!! I'm a very social person and like being out 'n about and just around people! I love my down time watching lame tv, but I start to go stir crazy if I stay in too long!! I'd rather be outside on a beautiful day and love being tucked under a blanket on cold, rainy days! I love love love going to live music shows... I'll pretty much go to anything where there's music playing. Obviously I love going to concerts/festivals/etc and go to many every year!! I'm secure in my job, support myself fully and have great relationships with my family and friends... I would like to meet someone in a similar situation!! I'm confident in who I am, love my friends and my family more than life, and would just like to round out the rest with a partner in crime! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I love my cat....she's super fluffy and loves people! She greets everyone at the door and will play fetch with her toys! She's not goin anywhere, so if you're sorry Charlie!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good people and good food!! I'd really rather just chill with good friends, go to a dive bar, bowling, play darts or pool, go to a concert or sporting event!


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Laying on the couch watching tv or movies when it's raining outside. I'm a sucker for stargazer lilies!! I love old school tennis shoes, jeans and sweatshirts. I love to smile and have fun and anyone that can make me laugh!! :)

For fun

I love being around people, so I like to go out .... bars, movies, restaurants, concerts, the park and people watch, anything social. I also like my alone/down staying home and vegging out. I'm a big reader too!

Last read

I like lots of different types of books. My favorite author for forever was Dean Koontz. My brother got me really into Vince Flynn, which I recently finished the newest one....I finished the third Game of Thrones book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a commercial construction company that I really love! I'm finishing up school this Fall!! Yay!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a total mutt from all over Europe...
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Jewish, but am fairly non-religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am back in school working toward a degree in business