Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to LAUGH again with.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, Single Mom of two. I do have my children all the time, so if you are not looking to date a single Mom or don't like kids, don't think I am the one for you. I am very chatty and I also like my quiet time. Obviously, being around 7 year old Twins, all the time, I do enjoy some adult time, sitting on a patio during the summer and having dinner or drinks. I am a huge Movie Buff. Love Road trips, I live for them. I am planning on taking my kids down the Coast this summer and finally land in Florida. Looking forward to some warm weather and fun with my Children. My kids are my World, and will always come first, but if you are truly the right one, I promise you will never feel second. I am not looking for drama or lies. Honestly, we have all been there and done that and I don't have the time for it nor will I tolerate it. NO GAMES~ Also, if you don't have a photo up, kinda hard to feel a connection with someone without a face. Also, if I ask for a recent one, that is only cause I have heard the stories of friends meeting people, who look nothing their photo. I honestly do not have time to waste and I am sure you don't either. Also, I will NOT give out my phone number right away. I would rather chat on here first and see if we have anything in common. My friends are very important to me, and I value each and everyone of them. My Parents and I are extremely close and family is very important as well. If you live more than 30-40 miles from me, I don't think that would work. I was married to a man and he lived in NY and I was in PA and I have done the long distance thing. I miss having someone close that can pop by for dinner or just be in the area to grab a drink. I am sorry, I just know myself and if you live in Cleveland or Cincy, I will not respond. I don't have that much free time and the little I do, I don't want to be driving. I have done that got 174,000 on my car to prove it :) Have a great day and thanks for reading.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one Cat, only cause I don't have time for a dog. Love Dogs

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Huge Seinfeld episodes all the time...Love the Big Bang Theory as well. I am a New York Yankee Fan. I was born in NY, been a fan since I was 7. I love to watch all movies, except Harry Potter type and Devil movies

For fun

I usually spend time with my Twins, they are 7, a boy and a girl. We love to do outdoor stuff when the weather is nice. We recently spent 4 hours at David and Busters, I actually had a great time. We went sledding and once again, had a great time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference