Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Boulder City, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Father's Day!

In her own words

About Me: -I love children. -I come from an amazing family. -I have really great friends. It says social drinker but it really should say rarely drinker. I have a lot of love to give to the right man. I'm social butterfly. I'm told I'm more a giver than a taker but find the best relationship have the perfect balance of both. I've also been told I'm kind and also caring, very loyal, very honest, fun loving, faithful. I love with every ounce of me, hard working, funny, creative, spontaneous and friendly with great sense of humor. I love to travel and to seek adventures. I love to smile, to laugh and to make others do the same. Sometimes it just takes a smile to brighten the day of someone. I love to cook and bake. I'm a very optimistic person(maybe too much), I am not high maintenance but I like nice things. I try to see the good in people. I'm a glass half full kind of girl! I have been told I am too nice. I always see the glass half full. I don't need an umbrella to go outside in the rain, I won't melt! I love thunder and lightning. Kissing in the rain, kissing under the moonlight and romance. I am truly a romantic at heart. I love the rush of a roller coaster or the rush from a good scare a movie gives you. I love playing cards and board games with friends and family. I love camping, all of nature and her beauty. -I'M ONE OF A KIND! IF YOU ARE INTO GAMES AND LOOKING TO JUST PLAY A GAME, PLEASE DON'T WASTE MY TIME OR YOUR OWN! -JUST WAITING FOR MY BEST FRIEND AND SOUL MATE! -YOU MUST BE A GREAT MAN! -YOU MUST BE A GREAT DAD (IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN) -YOU MUST LOVE FAMILY! -YOU MUST BE SERIOUSLY LOOKING FOR YOUR SOULMATE AND BEST FRIEND(FUTURE WIFE). -YOU MUST HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR! -MUST NOT BE ABUSIVE IN ANYWAY (BEEN THERE, DONE THAT, MOVED ON!!!) -YOU MUST BE HONEST, HONORABLE, DEPENDABLE, SILLY GOOFY (WHEN NEEDED), FORGIVING, LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY, ROMANTIC AND PASSIONATE! -AS I WILL BE TOO! I'M A LOVER NOT A FIGHTER BUT I'LL FIGHTER FOR WHAT I LOVE! -UNKNOWN. I KNOW YOU ARE FEW AND FAR BETWEEN BUT I AM LOOKING FOR MY GENTLEMAN! I DON'T WANT A MAN WHO IS VAIN OR A MAN LOOKING FOR A WOMAN WHO IS VAIN I truly believe as long as we are both enjoying ourselves and having a good time that's all that matters. Love watching movies at home cuddling on the couch or out of the house.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I'm more a dog lover, like cats but I'm allergic to them(Sort of want a Bengal Cat) love exotic animals although I think they need to be free, I like parrots but they take a lot of care and handling that I don't currently have time for.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spending time with loved ones. Gazing up at the moon. Love walking on the sand at the beach or dipping my feet in the ocean water. I miss watching the sunrise and sunset at the beach in California. Love the mountains. Love how beautiful the sky is.

Favorite things

Animals, Beauty of nature, Barbeques, Bowling, Bubble baths, Cars, Cooking, Cuddling with the right person, Family, Full moons, Laughing, Lightning, Making other people laugh, Movies w/ kids and you, Sarcasm, Tools, Thunderstorms and Romance.

For fun

In my free time I spend time with family and friends. Working towards a healthy me again.

Last read

Tools for my business was the last thing I read. I love Suspense books, Mysteries, my Bible and Poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Ask me!!!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm an American. Sort of a Heinz 57 blend.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Bible believing God fearing woman.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral