Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Social Drinker
When you stop chasing the wrong things, you give the right things a chance to catch you" (source unknown)

In her own words

Being very social, I enjoy solitude and my own company very much. I sometimes fantasize with becoming a contemporary dancer. I love singing. For an unknown reason I do sing to my friends in dinner parties pretending I have a microphone. I sing horribly. I want to speak French. I think that by doing so I will gain what I admire of French women and of West African music. Sometimes my thoughts do not respect each others' turn and only me knows what I am talking about. I love it when people have the interest to find out those missing thoughts that instead of being first in line- as they should to make my discourse coherent- are at the end. I am not afraid of the unknown. I love it. I only have three "musts" for my match: open-minded, non-judgemental and easygoing. If we have common interests, that is great. If not, it may be even better.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place with live music.

Favorite things

Getting together with old friends and with friends and family I do not get to see as often as I would like to. Autumn and spring. The rain in summer. The sun in winter. The innocence, intelligence and openness of my mother. The beauty of women.

For fun

Spending time with good friends. Street fairs and flea markets. Festivals. Concerts and all kind of performance arts. Watching movies. Walking and wandering, both in cities and in the nature. People watching, specially children or over 75.

Last read

"Lugares que no quiero compartir con nadie "(Elvira Lindo) and "The immortal life of Henrietta Lacks" (Rebecca Skloot). Currently reading "Dear creature" (Jonathan Case).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
May be this is how I would like to define my occupation, rather than what it actually is...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference