Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is magic.

In her own words

Hi, Let's see where to start....I am a sincere, sweet, empathetic person with depth and integrity. I am easy-going, passionate, affectionate, fun-loving, intelligent, and a good conversationalist. I am romantic but also down-to-earth -- and try hard to keep a larger perspective on life. Good communication is important to me as this is how people form deep, lasting friendships with those they love. I grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area and have many family members still there that I see regularly. I am a positive thinker and believe this is how we enjoy our lives and stay happy. I eat healthy foods, exercise and take care of myself. I was raise in a political family and have learned to see both sides of an issue. I like exploring new places, concerts, museums, Giants baseball, first Friday art walks, flea markets, eating out, walks, camping, water skiing and quiet time at home. I have devoted a number of years to raising my 14 year old son. There are no real words to describe the joy I have felt as a mother, and now we are both ready for the next stage of life. I feel very fortunate that my son's father is also devoted to him and is with him half time. I am looking forward to meeting a compatible man to share life's ups and downs with, as well as all the great things a good relationship brings! I'm the real thing -- are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Animals are amazing....lately my favorite are the skunks that live in my yard part time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains at dawn, the beach.... Bass Lake, Tahoe, Big Sur, Hawaii. I am open to travel just about anywhere.

Favorite things

Sunshine, laughter, spontaneity, cuddling, dancing, chocolate, warm weather, intelligent, caring people, kids, reading, ................feeling experiences.

For fun

Fun is what you make it ~~ I am adventurous and vesatile

Last read

A great book about a doctor named Paul Farmer, who has brought help and healing to the very poor in Haiti by thinking outside the box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an optician. I enjoy this work very much.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Maltese and Itallian. Malta is a tiny island in the Meditteranean below Sicily. St Paul shipwrecked there, creating a very Catholic country of hard-working, friendly, fun-loving folks...also evidence of one of the world's oldest pre-civilizations.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I meditate and have a strong faith in an all-embracing, all-forgiving, infinite intelligent God who does not care what belief systems a person holds ~~what matters is what a person has in their heart. This brings me great comfort and strength.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference