Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What the hell is a headline, anyway?

In her own words

Hi there! I'm Mallory. I'm a laid-back kind of girl who mostly enjoys hanging out with friends, going to events around town (like festivals, lectures, and special events), eating out at restaurants, going to movies occasionally, drinking a couple good craft beers at a local bar, watching college football or European soccer, and talking about intelligent topics. I don't really enjoy going to the gym, but I'm down for exercising if it's something fun like bouldering, kayaking, hiking, or a game like ultimate frisbee or soccer. I'm a huge sci-fi fan, and my idea of a great evening would be cooking dinner together and watching re-runs of a favorite TV show on Netflix. I love dogs (hoping to get a puppy soon!), but I'm not all that thrilled by cats. Not saying I can't stand them, I'm just not all that comfortable around them. I don't drink coffee at all (I know! So weird for a grad student!), but I am a huge lover of tea. Some would even call me a tea snob, but I like to think of it as cultured. :-) I absolutely love to travel and learn about other places and cultures. I have been a lot of places all over the world, and I'd like a guy who shares my interests and isn't intimidated by that. I'm a graduate student, just starting my PhD at UF. Ultimately, I want to be a college professor. I'm open to both long-term relationships and casual dating, but I'm not into hooking up for the hell of it. That said, I wouldn't mind just meeting up for coffee and conversation, too. Basically, I'd like to have fun and see what happens with this whole Match thing. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

I just got a new puppy! She's awesome, but a bit of a handful, haha.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Half Cork'd, Tall Paul's, Boca Fiesta, pretty much anywhere with either good wine or good craft beer or good food! I also like working at Volta and trying their awesome teas!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like pretty much all music types except heavy metal and classical. I'm a huge sci-fi fan. I tend to prefer stereotypically "guy" movies and TV with action or sci-fi, although they have to have a good plot! Favorite foods are Mexican and Indian.

For fun

Hanging out with friends, craft beers at local bars, watching movies or TV shows, local festivals and events, eating out, watching sports, etc.

Last read

Last novel: Behind the Beautiful Forevers; Last nonfiction: Long Way Gone - Memoirs of a Child Soldier; Currently reading: Game of Thrones series (no spoilers!) and the Dalai Lama's Beyond Religion - Ethics for a Whole World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Just moved to Gainesville to start my PhD at UF.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm really not religious at all, but I have respect for religion.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral