Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Here are the things that are true but are cliche/better in person/womp womp: I'm sarcastic, nerdy, smart, laid back, well spoken, hard working, independent, family oriented, loyal, loving, easy to laugh, hard to anger. Here are the fun facts/crazy moments/quirks/things that make me maybe alittle different than the last person you came across on your search: -I walked across the border from Haiti to the Dominican while consulting for a nonprofit and got held up by guys on motorcycles wielding machetes. -On that same trip, I got to sit in a water fall that led to a beautiful beach, drinking a beer and loving my life so hard. -I've jumped out of a plane. Twice. -I think good scotch smells like bandaids. I know a decent amount about liquor/wine/beer and know that this is a sacrilege. I can't help it. (On a brighter note, I am generally down with a craft cocktail of any other variety, and a big fan of beer and wine. So I have options.) -I can't whistle. -I only recently relearned to ride a bike. You know how things are "like riding a bike"? For me, they are not. -I am the Giants good luck charm. The year I was born, they won the Super Bowl. The year I started getting into football, they won the Super Bowl...and then they won it again. My first NFL game, they stamped all over the Packers who were arguably a much better team. I'm gunning for lifetime season tickets as a thank far no luck. -I am brutally, intensely afraid of spiders. This is funnier when you know me better. I am not a shrieking, squealing girl. Spiders make me forget this fact...even when they are minuscule. -I find passive aggressiveness immensely annoying, and really appreciate when people just say what they mean-even if I don't like what they say. -I once waited on Paul McCartney. I brought him bread and purposely said "Here's your bread, Sir." So he would say thank you, and I could say you're welcome and I could say I had a conversation with a Beattle. -I had a conversation with a Beattle.- -I ran a Tough Mudder for the first time this year and I am now addicted. I jumped over fire, crawled through electric wires and slid head first into mud pits. I (who before I started training, could not run a mile without stopping) completed 12 miles of crazy awesome. -If my friends heard me say I was shy they'd laugh. But I'm super nervous with new people. Hence here I am. Trying to overcome my fear, meet new people, and find someone to do crazy things with and do nothing at all with. If you can make me laugh, make me think, challenge me, respect me, and then make me laugh again please feel free to send me a message.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have two cats, Jack and Stella. I like to think of them as dogs trapped in cats' bodies-they are affectionate, playful and very friendly. The best parts of owning a dog, with the flexibility of owning a cat.

Political views



Fordham University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Walking Dead, New Girl, Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, craft cocktails and cold beer...

For fun

Sports events, bars, dance classes, running, the gym, reading, Netflix marathons

Last read

The Book Thief...easy read but well developed characters. Narrated by Death-so that was an interesting twist. I also read the NY Times most mornings...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have a MSW. Currently interning as a policy advocate, and waiting tables to pay the bills. Searching hard for that fulfilling career I know is waiting for me.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly freckles and my affinity for beer give me away.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference