Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mallard1111

34 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two of my friends married humans from Match...

In his own words

Two of my friends married humans from Match recently so I decided to marry someone from Match. I enjoy doing karate in my garage, building bunk beds (for activities) and watching Cops. I'm looking for a unicorn. My resolution this year was not to be one of the idiots crowding the gym for a week or two... it was to win Mega Millions. So there's that. Clubs aren't my thing. I won't ever go back to one unless it's on vacation in Vegas. I'm honest, respectful and I love Jesus. I'm sarcastic and witty and would prefer someone similar. I'm not politically correct... Ever. If you make habit of being politically correct, if you are a sheep, if you would stop at a stop sign in the desert or if you voted for Obama... We wouldn't even match if we were the last people on the planet. I work hard and I play much harder. I like cold red wine and have several bottles in my fridge. I can swim. I drive a truck. Sometimes I shave and sometimes I don't. Sometimes my hair is long and sometimes it's not. Eric Church is the bomb. I enjoy reading, but only read factual history, political or military books/bios. I try and read the Bible and a devotional weekly/daily. I don't read anything fictional, though sometimes I have to watch CNN when I'm at certain businesses waiting in the lobby. This has to be similar. I have an eleven month old black lab puppy named Ninja that doesn't leave my side. I rescued him from an AKC breeder and he's got a crazy creation story. I own a business and am fortunate enough to be able to take this little sucker to work with me every day. He most likely thinks his name is "No" because it's the only thing he hears from everyone at the office. I, along with everyone on this site, love lakes, beaches and being outside (outdoors). Match should ban that entire phrase and the word "outdoors". I HUNT/fish/golf as much as I can when we aren't in Athens during the Fall. Spelling, grammar and vocabulary are very attractive. Smoking, cussing like a sailor and having no clue how to use you're, your, their, they're, to, too...etc is not attractive and pretty much makes you dumb as rocks if you aren't able to use them correctly. I love asparagus and boiled peanuts. I'm not looking to dive into marriage or a serious relationship tomorrow by any means... Or the next day. There's a lot to be said about "friends first" regardless of how cliche it is. I have to laugh constantly and love to make everyone around me laugh regardless of the seriousness of a situation/setting. I am far from being a serious person 24/7. If you are on of said individuals we won't get along. Hippos kill more humans than any animal besides dogs. Nothing can kill a grown male elephant besides disease, another grown male elephant or a human. Our sun is 1.3 million times the size of earth. There is a star out there that is 3,000 times the size of our sun... and that's just the one we know about. If that doesn't make your brain hurt you are spending too much time thinking about Kim and Kanye. I'm a panda every year for Halloween. If you don't have photos uploaded to this website and you message people, you are a creep. Last, but not least, if ever when you go in public people might mistake you for a woman of the night based on your wardrobe... There's a nice young gentleman who shaves his arms, chest and legs out there for you... but he ain't me. Have a good life!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Black Lab named Ninja.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Popeyes, Shoney's, Chevron, the Moon and the DMV

Favorite things

Movies, storms, fires… Eric Church. Mumford, Kings...

For fun

Golf, bars, patios, lakes, beaches, space, checkers, spelling bees...

Last read

Lone Survivor, American Soldier, several Bin Laden books by Navy Seals… Any biography/autobiography along with anything that actually happened or is about someone real. Of course, the Bible. You couldn't pay me enough money to read a fiction.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference