Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's hip to be square.

In his own words

I've decided the best way to do this is to keep it simple. I try to uncomplicated things as much as possible. I say what I mean. I can be mysterious. I pride myself on being honest and trustworthy, but nobody's perfect. Chivalry isn't dead, and the world would be a better place if more people realized that. I take pride in my appearance and fight for what I believe in. I think I'm better in person than in pictures. People have always told me I am mature for my age; I'm 31, so I'm not sure if that's a compliment anymore. I have flaws, but I think they are part of make us who we are. I'm willing to try anything once, and today it's this. I have worked hard to build a successful career that I'm proud of. I've had to make some sacrifices along the way, but they have usually worked out for the best. Instead of narrowing down a rigid set of criteria, I like the idea of being as open as possible and seeing what happens.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Lab/Pointer mutt named Moses. He's awesome in every sense of the word.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy anywhere with good music and a patio.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

As far as music, I like a little bit of everything. Except Disco, of course. But come on, no one likes Disco. And if they do, they're totally lying. Blues and 80's Hair Metal would have to be my stand-out favorites. Ask me about the rest.

For fun

I do what makes me happy.

Last read

The New Annotated Sherlock Holmes, Vol I, II and (reading) III.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I handle global operations/production for my family's business. We manufacture commercial building materials.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BA Philosophy & MBA