Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love, like Fortune, favors the bold.

In her own words

I find myself to be a sweet, kind, loving, and very fun person to be around.People would say I'm a major girly girl, I take pride in my appearance and how I present myself, however, there are some days where staying in your pajamas and watching Netflix is simply enjoyable. I am a very independent person, I don't live and home. I do love my parents, however living under the same roof, not so much. My family and friends mean the world to me, to me my family always comes first. I come from a big family. I have 3 sisters and 1 brother and love every single one of them! With a big family, I have very strong parents, they both (divorced) have very outstanding careers, and have taught me some wonderful qualities and values in life. All throughout my life I have been in dance, it is something that takes up a good portion of my life. I believe in living life to the fullest, and that everything is a learning experience. I personally live without any regrets, just lots of different outlooks on life. I am a very compassionate person, when I see something I want, i give it my all. Just like everyone else on here, I am here to potentially find someone I could see myself with. I guess what im looking for in a guy would be someone that makes me laugh, happy, and treats me the way I deserve to be treated. I am so tried of childish games, and dead-end relationships.Someone who is respectful and well put together, a guy who has goals and ambitions is always a plus! I may be 19, but I tend to have a very adult personality. I would consider myself to be very well off, I attend the University of Houston, and have just completed my first year! I am a Biology major, but also minoring in English Literature. I hope to become something in the medical field, or maybe just even just a school teacher, wherever the road takes me, I will be grateful! I am currently in love with my job, it has only allowed me to grow and prosper. I work for a collection agency, a very predominate one too. That's really all I can think about for now, if you have any questions, you can always ask!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one hedgehog and a kitten!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything that has to do with water :P Not really a "club" kinda girl


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include the beach, lakes, rivers, anything that has to do with water. Baseball, rain, football, dance..

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends, going to the movies, shopping, playing tennis, and if in season football and baseball games. I love to take vacations to many local places, spending the weekend at Galveston is always fun!

Last read

5o shades of gray, and my sociology text books :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Vice-President of Administrations for a collection company near the Galleria!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently attending the University of Houston, my major is Biology and I am double minoring in English Literature and Kinesiology :)