Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 in New York, New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live and Let Live

In her own words

I'm strong but can be emotional. Down to earth but can fly in the sky. I'm 5'10 and what I like to call 'full figured,' which means that I have 'T A'. I'm white (born and raised in Australia) with a mixed background that I am proud of. (My immediate family is Puerto Rican mixed with German and English) and my Great Grandfather had 4 wives and 21 children in Puerto Rico! ... It's an interesting story that I may tell you all about it if I get to know you. My dream life would be on a beautiful beach with my hubby and friends having a cook out with a bit of Bob Marley or Ben Harper playing, dancing, wine in hand, kids running around... yes please! But I would be just as happy if this was all going on in my own back yard too (if I had a backyard) :p I'm a people person and relating to people seems to be my gift. LOVE to talk but love to listen (and understand your perspective) as well. I am always on some kind of adventure and ALWAYs have loads of stories to tell!:p Apart from that most would say I'm pretty liberal in my way of thinking (I enjoy my freedom and dislike those who judge others, their way of life or beliefs and for this reason it's a rare day that you'll see me bitching about someone), Very passionate about what I believe in, have a lot of compassion for people but am quick to bite (on my own behalf or in others defense) if I feel there has been an injustice. *Disclaimer: I am not a barbie. I have flaws like every person. I have big feet! (size 10) a couple of stretch marks (barely notice em) and sometimes I can be .....loud. But just sometimes. I'm hitting the gym right now to tone up what I other wise think is a beautiful and curvaceous body. I suggest that if you are looking for a perfect doll with a 'Yes Sir' attitude you should head on over to Toys 'R' Us for a bargain! ABOUT MY MAN: Well to be honest, in an ideal world I'm looking for a TALL TALL Man! And if I had a choice he would be thick too... As in... Muscular. See I'm 5'10 and Full Figured (TA) so it just feels right. But more importantly, it would be great to meet someone who is Independent (as in has his own life and is headed in the right direction, as long as that's the direction he's aiming for), Strong within himself (secure and not jealous) and has figured out who he is, but at the same time always willing and eager to learn more about the world we live in and the amazing people in it. Financially secure (at least enough to carry himself well please) but don't worry because TRUST I have my own money... So that's not what I'm saying... Someone who is Fun and exciting and Spontaneous (sometimes I like to get a little bit crazy and do something... Uh... Out there. Don't worry... Nothing tooo nuts, maybe swim at night in a fountain? Or get nude in the fountain? (I'm a bit of a nudist)... Something like that. One more thing. Clearly I'm a communicator so if you don't like to converse A LOT... Why bother? P. S I'm sorry but there is no way I am going to reply to anyone who does not have a profile picture ( if your profile is empty... Red flag Alert!) .. Sorry. Also, If we ever get to the point where we want to meet... I will require a web cam chat first to confirm that you ARE WHO U SAY YOU ARE! And not some looney tune!! (Already happened to me!) OK, So might catch ya round

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Japanese Akita x Alaskan Malamute in Australia (RUBY) and a Shiba Inu (also from Japan) in New York City (SAXON)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ummmm... gosh don't really have a 'HOT' spot. I travel a lot for work so i love to chill a lot when i get home. I'll get on that though.. and find me some 'spots'

Favorite things

Gee.. uh... Italian food .. Well, Food in general YUM. Animals. The beach. The water. Australia! The sunshine (im happiest at the beach in the sun) Animal planet. Laughing and being goofy. Reading obscure and interesting things. LIFE !

For fun

Film Festivals, Music Festivals or Comedy clubs, Art Expo etc. Anything fun and interesting, but I'm just as likely to ride my bike to Central Park (or around the Lower East Side taking pictures of cool graffiti), as I might be to bum around.

Last read

Ask and it is given. About to start reading The Art of War.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference