Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Rural Malibu Mountains Lifestlye. Athletic and Outdoorsy.

In his own words

- Hi. Fun, friendly, smart, funny, credible and ,educated, for serious relationship. - Must enjoy the Malibu small town living lifestyle. - No steet lights. Stars at night. Semi rural Santa Monica Mountain Range. - Looking for someone, humble, sharp, cunning, cute, whom enjoys all aspects of life. - I enjoy seasonal changes, things that grow, things that are funny, family and friends. - I have my own business which I enjoy very much, and work at dilligently. - I am entreprenurial,and visonary in nature. - I enjoy opportunity, pleasure,humor, culture, history,domestic,and international economics. music,growing fruits and veggies, tending to the chickens, are also fun hobbies - I tend to work hard and play harder. - Mostly I am somewhat of a humorous goofball, especially when not working. Earthy as well. - I enjoy the outdoors hiking,yoga, stand up paddle boarding, dolphins, whales, beaches, animals, moon rises, good views, snow, culture, music, cooking, international economincs, business, and eating food. - Food, food, food, I love food. Home grown fruits and veggies, fresh eggs from the chicken coop. - I am well traveled, well spoken, active, intelligent,creative ,and funny. - I love to travel,(especially excotic eco-travel,)and the occasional tamed version of extreme adventure. - I also like a good tale of history, and culture. - I think it brings understanding of humanity. - I like to listen to music, Reggae, Rock, Bluegrass, and enjoy live performances, although a DVD, Tivo, with surround sound, on the couch,home made food, fireplace are just fine with me ! - I enjoy social events with friends, weekend getaways,dogs playing guitar,cooking,and my home. - In the winter,you can often find me having a sweet ride, in a powder filled bowl, snowboarding with contentment, or conquering a local hiking trail. - I enjoy all around general fun, or making "any" situation fun. - My attitude some say is infectuous, in a positive way. - I enjoy making my partner laugh and smile, all the time. - I am hoping to find someone sincere, family oriented, creative, ambitious, righteous, challenging, and loving. - My perfect first date. I would think a perfect date might just be the good company of the person I am with. - My ideal relationship would consist of trust,growth together, funnieness, (is that a word? ),vision, and common goals. - A willingness to take calculated chances in our desires and goal. A look at life from the perespective of eyes that are viewing something for the first time. - A long lasting relationship that will continue to grow,prosper,and become stronger each year. - My only per peeve. No foodies please : ). Message me !

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

Dog Lover. Animal lover.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Desert, Mountains, My House.

Favorite things

I love to eat. Books: Filght of the Eagle.The Grand Strategies That Brought America from Colonial Dependence to World Leadership, by Conrad Black Divider-in-Chief: The Fraud of Hope and Change by Kate Obenshain The Amateur. By Edward Klien

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities, beach, surf, hiking, yoga, off the beaten path, staying active, cooking, culture, humor, people, friends, garening, home projects, adventure, and travel.

Last read

Current Readings. 2013 New Book. Knowledge and Power, by George Gilden The Sellout, by Charles Gasparino, On the Brink, by Henry Paulson (US Treasury Sec) The Dirt, by Motley Crue . Mugged, by Ann Co Aftershock, Global Meltdown, by David Wiedemer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self Employed: Owner of a printing comapny. Self Employed: Owner of Online Media Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Curly hair.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
oye vey ! (spritual, energetic, not overly religious by any means)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Economincs US History