Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Saint James, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles of Nissequogue, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let It Be

In her own words

Hey....My name is Malia and after some encouragement from my friends I decided to give this a try.....again! I think I'm fun, down to earth and easy to get along with. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I will give everything that I am to someone as long as I get the same treatment and respect in return. I am very caring, maybe a little too caring, but it's who I am. I Love to laugh so if you have a good personality I will be your best audience. I am classy yet edgy (I have a few tattoos, so hopefully that doesn't bother you). I like to keep busy, stay active and enjoy doing/trying new things. I will try almost anything once. I enjoy listening to a great song, reading a good book, meeting friends for drinks, watching a funny movie, going to see a play, going snowboarding, catching a concert, going to a ball game etc. I really love to travel. I make it a priority to go on a vacation at least once a year. I will work extra jobs throughout the year just to make that happen. I know what I want in life and what I am looking for so hopefully you are it! I Look forward to talking to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a four year old lab/pit/greyhound mix named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Hawaii so I try to go back often to see family. I've been to New Orleans, England, California, Vegas, Bermuda, Aruba, Jamaica, Mexico and few other places.


Mount Saint Mary College, Newburgh, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. Some of my favorites are Dave Matthews Band, The Beatles, Billy Joel and much more. I am a big movie buff, especially comedies. Some favorite shows are Dexter, True Blood, Shameless, The Walking Dead etc.

For fun

I try to enjoy life and all it has to offer. I like trying new and exciting things. l Iove being outdoors and being active like camping, snowboarding, concerts, baseball games, taking my dog to the dog park, etc. I love to travel when I can too.

Last read

The Hunger Games (book 3)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach third grade special education.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
I am hawaiian, filipino and italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral