Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-41 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It ain't real until touch and feel

In his own words

I am a passionate, loving, caring, appreciative character, with high energy and contagious charisma. I am also ambitious and driven to accomplish mega things. I am already half way there. Now interested in sharing life during the great successes coming up! I surround myself with intelligent, high profile individuals which makes life exciting and business good. I am a bit crazy in a fun creative way and have lots of life stories and experiences. I love adventures and spontaneity. I am also very romantic and love the pleasures of life. I like to mix it up and love to travel. My business requires travel and social events so its fun and something to share with my woman. When I get into something or someone, I really do! What else do you want? I love to satisfy and to be satisified. I am into real life encounters, not into emailing or texting or talking on the phone forever before we meet. Its all about the real life experiences with our 5 senses (and more), so expect me to ask you out early in the communication. Thats were we really feel the chemistry or not...Dont you agree?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

California, going out in L.A., New York, Buenos Aires, Panama City. Spending time in Islands. Nature. Beach, Right at the edge of Cliffs, Right at the top of Mountains, Inside Volcanoes. Waterfront condoes on non Tsunami areas. VIP.

Favorite things

I love trance techno but stay loyal to good Rock and Heavy Metal. I barely watch HBO, Discovery Channel, some stupid reality Football and important sports events.

For fun

Anything with the Ocean... Skiing, Traveling. Hanging out with friends. I love pool parties....Road Trips! Once in a while Club Dancing. Exhibits. Good dining, conversation. Always a good Books. few god movies. Jokes/Laughs

Last read

Forbes and Fortune magazines ....Think and Grow Rich. ...The Art of War ..... Atlas Shrugged



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run my own Biz
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
spanish, italian, jewish, lithuanian, german...Spaguetti with Sauce....Latin in the Ancient Rome kinda way.....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Constantly doing research and learning new things/applications. My own self made PHD.