Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Pursuit of Happiness

In his own words

I believe in the idealistic definition of the word "Romance." I want to find a woman that loves me for who I am and doesn't strive to change me. I want to be with a woman who I"want" to be with and not "need" to be with. I am a kid at heart, so I guess that is why I love to be goofy and playful. I love trying new things and learning from others. I am looking for a lady that will be my partner in the quest to conquer the world. I love life and don't let things bother me. I usually have a huge smile on my face and people often wonder why. Life is a gift and we should embrace every thing that happens as a learning experience. I believe that every thing happens for a reason and there is no need to stress over small things. I hate drama. Work hard, play harder is my philosophy. I have worked hard for everything I have and give back as much as I can. When I retire, I want to open a shelter for abandoned animals and help underprivileged children. I didn't have much as a child and I feel blessed every day for what I have accomplished. I attended business school, got my MBA, and a PHD in psychology from USC. I was a national kickboxing champion at the age of 19 and used to own 3 kickboxing schools. Eventually, at the age of 23, I started my own company and love what I do. I love to go to the beach. I grew up in Santa Barbara, so i have great memories spending the day just hanging out with my friends. I also love to go to Vegas. I don't gamble much, but enjoy the night life. I also love Hawaii, Monterey Bay, Europe, Napa Valley, Solvang, South Beach, and Tahiti. Disneyland and Magic Mountain are also my favorite destinations when i want to feel like a kid again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

vegas, hawaii, hollywood, downtown LA, Tokyo, Cancun, NY, South Beach


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

hip hop, rock, sopranos, breaking bad, sushi, Italian food, Mexican food, Mcdonalds, puppies, horses, ocean, 2pac, LV, Gucci, Air Jordan, Lakers, Rolex, children, iphone, teaching, learning, Discovery Channel, etc.

For fun

walks on the beach, vegas, road trips, wine tasting, karate, fishing, kickboxing, lifting weights, running, riding bikes, swimming, eating at different restaurants, movies, amusement parks, Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach

Last read

Tipping Point, The Art of War, Wolf on Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference