Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's like looking for a needle in a haystack...

In his own words

But I really only have to be right once Thank you for taking the time to read a little about me. I am very open and upfront about my interests. I have read many profiles so I promise not to waste your time. I look forward to showing you how special you truly are to your mate. I am open-minded and very laid-back when I am not working. I am an ambitious man so Work is mostly busy and intense, but I learned long ago not to bring work home. I try to make my home very comfortable for me and my guests I am sometimes called a walking contradiction. I , but I prefer face to face conversation. I am a Marine Corps Veteran, but I am now a Nurse. I am divorced, but believe in marriage. I am an only child, but I hope to have many children. Oh and I am a black guy with straight hair..Lol. I'm a little silly. As a single man, I have done enough casual dating. I believe the right woman will find that I am devoted to having a special relationship. Marines do not lie, cheat or steal. As a nurse, I am trusted with the lives of others everyday. Okay, so here's what I desire: A kind, loving and faithful woman that is ready to commit and have children with a man in a secure, upwardly mobile profession. Me: I am very self-reliant. I can cook, clean, do laundry and take out all my own trash. I do not require or seek a maid or a mommy...this will not change. However, I am seeking a mate that likes to do things. I want a woman that can be happy on a rollercoaster or at romantic dinner. I do not need her to be superwoman, but I prefer she not be an overly shy wall flower hiding her beauty in a closet. It doesn't take much to please me, but you must open your heart to me. In return, my undying affection is all yours. I look forward to meeting you, Sweetheart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too many to name...many places abroad. Locally, Anything from DB's to Coyote's


Kaplan College–Vista Campus, Vista, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy simple things like a pretty smile, nice perfume, lovely fingernails. I am pretty easy. Also, I enjoy sushi, massages, cocktails...happy hour! Going to iron sights with friends...etc

For fun

Love to swim and anything on the water. I like going to see the Padres and Chargers. I love movies, but I am very flexible with activities.

Last read

A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I work Med-surg. As a charge nurse I have a full staff and a heavy load of patients. Recently employee of the month. Will finish my BSN this year. I remain motivated.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is black and my mother is Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As a Christian I believe a couple should be fruitful and multiply. I am ready to be a father. I know I will be a great father. As the only child, I want nothing more than to have many children. Having a few mini me is just an amazing thought
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
Soon I will have my BSN