Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Brea, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a simple, easy going guy, old soul at...

In his own words

I'm a simple, easy going guy, old soul at heart, I believe chivalry is not dead (I open doors, walk on the street-side of the sidewalk, say yes sir/ma'am). I have a second bachelors in Nursing. I'm an OR/surgery nurse. First BA is in English Lit. I also bartend at a small wine bar on occasion on the weekends. So let me know if you're interested in enjoying some wine or beer. I wear flannels and jeans. I have an annual pass to Disneyland. Huge fan of Christmas (especially Christmas at Disney). Love pumpkin spice anything. I went to London and Paris by myself this past Holiday season - what an incredible experience. But also looking for someone to travel the world with me~ I love to cook and eat, work out multiple days a week so I can eat, I enjoy grocery shopping and happy hour. Who doesn't like drinks and food at half off?? I like wine tasting, camping, paddle boarding, zoo's/aquariums, Christmas lights, seasonal drinks, sporting events, etc. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love restaurants =P In one place can you fulfill your hunger, explore different cultures, and spend time with friends and make new ones as well. I also enjoy the beach, zoos & aquariums, coffee shops, and of course Target ;)


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

happy hour Smell of Bonfires 24hr donut restaurants Faith coffee Tabasco in everything and those Lint Rollers =P Music My Stethescope My bottle-opener keychain BBQ's Bike rides Grocery shopping Target Costco

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors - ranging from a simple walk, camping at the beach or up in the mountains, to spending the day at the zoo =P I also find pleasure in cooking for people and trying new foods - I'm definitely the host-type.

Last read

A patient's chart Hunger Games Bible Cereal Box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse, BSN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I currently attend a non-denominational Christian Church. Let's go to church together...then go to brunch right after :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
First bachelors: English/Comparative Literatures Second bachelors: Nursing