Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aloha Boston ;) I'm new in town

In her own words

Some rules are meant to broken. Life is busy, but that’s the way I like it! I am studying nutrition, working full time in sales and teaching spin classes. I am passionate about health and wellness and give my heart and soul to my work. I aspire to eventually own my own business as a nutrition coach and counseling psychologist. I take great pride in what I do…but I also try not to take life too seriously! I truly believe life is what you make it and I am fired up about living a great life. Sometimes I break my own rules if it means having more fun or making the best out of life…online dating and moving to Hawaii are some examples. Some of my favorite things: - Spending time with friends and family (laughing mostly). I come from a large immediate family. I have 3 amazing brothers! - Cooking: One of my resolutions this year was to try at least one new food or recipe per week. Total amateur…but I’m learning! - Hike, surf, sail/boat, ski, bike (indoor / outdoor), horseback riding, scuba, etc. As much as I love city culture, nature resets me.) - Travel, Camping, Adventure. I love trying new things and I like to take weekend trips to keep my travel bug at bay. - Wine and whiskey - Music (classic rock, reggae, country, hip hop, folk rock, club / dance, classical, soul (Otis Redding, Al Green)...I like a lot different kinds of music!) - City life: I like to get dressed up for a night on the town! (theater, art, film, fine dining, dancing) What I am looking for: someone who's up for anything (working out together, night out dancing, hiking, night in cooking, etc.) and open to trying new things, passionate about what they do, loves to have fun, honest, respectful, and has a great sense of humor! I appreciate a true gentleman as I’m more of a traditional girl. I’m looking to date and have fun getting to know one another.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, the Napali Coast (Kauai)

Favorite things

Ace Ventura / Liar Liar were my favorite movies growing up. My brothers are hilarious and can do an amazing Jim Carey impersonation that makes me die laughing to this day. I also enjoy dry humor and wit, foreign films and documentaries.

Last read

The Blue Zones: Lessons for Living Longer From the People Who've Lived the Longest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree