Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
will you dance with me? one's watching!

In her own words

I love meeting new people and enjoy someone to eat, drink and laugh with; but also to share some quiet nights at home with ;-) I love to dress up and be pretty for a dinner on the town but also love to throw on a hoodie and go to a dive bar for a football game or something. I like to be fairly active and would love for someone to go traveling, wine tasting, hiking or even go for a morning jog with.....if your into that...otherwise i"ll wake you up for breakfast when i get back! I also have a huge respect for family and love my family (don't worry, they are still in SD and I don't live with them!) ! I am proud of my career and have worked hard to get where I am at (working in medicine). I appreciate those that also work hard and are successful but also know how to play hard! I need someone who can laugh and be silly at times and who will dance their hearts out at wedding dances with me :-). I feel as though my life has been pretty good to me and want to share it with someone. I have awesome friends, awesome family, now would enjoy an awesome guy....up for the adventure?!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

dont have a dog yet, but anticipate getting one in the next couple years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Otaku sushi, SanTan Marketplace, Kona, Postinos, Copper Blues; I went to Italy last year so I'm gonna say thats my favorite right now too!


South Dakota State University, Brookings, SD

Favorite things

Music: almost anything besides hard rap. I like Jack Johnson, Tom Petty, Coldplay, Fergie, Pink, country music.TV: How I met your mother, New Girl, Ellen, Breaking Bad,Suits and yes, get sucked into the Bachelor too! Food: spaghetti, sushi, FroYo

For fun

Baseball/sporting games, Happy hours, live music, hiking/running, theater shows, dancing, trying anything new...still looking for my hidden talents shall we say! (aerial dancing, painting...what's next?)

Last read

Catcher in the Rye. Now reading BCPS study material, not exactly the page turner I'd like to be reading ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral