Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The one thing I have what I want. :)

In her own words

I am a spontaneous and fun person who doesn't take life too seriously! I have life goals I intend to reach and I would love someone who would support me with them! I give everything my all, and I am a true hopeless romantic. Honestly, I haven't had much luck on my own in the relationship world. I have met and/or dated men from many walks of life and have yet to find someone where it's just....easy. The places I frequent seem to have great people and good laughs, but no one to keep up with me. I really just want someone who is as driven in life as I am - someone to support my dreams while I encourage their success as well. I probably could relate to everyone in some way shape or form. Like sports? Love them. Like to get mud on the tires? Take me with you. Enjoy the island life? Bought a boat to bring me close to water. Enjoy fine dining? Huge foodie. Music fan? Rock, country, pop, oldies, broadway, opera, name it, I have a place for it in my life (although, country is my favorite lately). I stay busy and would like to find someone who can share my life with me, but then again has their own for me to become part of. I know when we meet someone we are always waiting for the other shoe to drop. Well, I will save you the question and here it is......I love kids movies. :) Gentlemen, be ready to be suckered into watching some. :) Please ask me anything. Although the dating scene has changed, I am a bit old fashioned. I would rather get to know you in person. As you may know, you can't get to know someone easily through text - are they being sarcastic? Are they laughing? Are they serious? Are they teasing? Are they flirting? What does their eyes say? I would like to get to know you enough to see if we would possibly be a good fit, but save all the intriguing conversation for a first date. That being said, I don't just go on dates with anyone, and please be understanding if I am cautious. I am done writing an ad for myself and I am hoping my personality will speak for itself. :) My ideal man would be someone who is versatile, funny, caring, intelligent, and helpful. Who am I kidding, these words could be interpreted in 500 different ways. :) Every guy has something to offer up in a relationship, but if it fits with what each other needs is what is important. At the risk of sounding demanding, I really need someone who isn't lazy. Period. Someone who gets to know my friends and family, who helps around the house, who bring financial stability to the relationship, who wants to experience new things, who makes an effort to make me smile (because I sure do), who wants to travel, who wants to grow, who wants to aim higher in life....just to name a few.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love my pets, Tinkerbell (cat) and Dancer (Dog - Husky/German Shepard mix supposedly, she was a rescue). My ideal match will need to get in good with my fur babies. ;) They enjoy treats.

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle. Any place to line dance. Put-In-Bay.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

My recent addiction is to country music, but I listen to EVERYTHING. Music covers so many moods and it can relate to so much through out life. I travel a lot for work, and I have this love/hate relationship with food. Love kids movies too. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral