Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Wood-Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles of Hoboken, NJ


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
It's a wonderful life...

In her own words

Hi There! Here are a few things to know about me. I grew up with parents that stressed the importance of family and due to that I have an extremely close relationship with my immediate family. My friends are an extension of my family. Tough Mudders, Marathons, 5ks: I enjoy them all. I love to challenge myself in and out of the gym. There is nothing that compares to a great long run early in the morning. I also enjoy spinning and yoga, but I prefer to spend time outdoors no matter what the season. I am a morning person, one of those really cheerful people in the morning! I hate wasting the day. Teaching was a calling for me. I know that might sound corny, but teaching is truly something I believe I was meant to do. I am always a bit melancholy at the end of a school year about my students moving on. I have a bit of an obsession with New York City and while Paris is a close second for me, NYC always has my heart. Depending on the night I am up for a night of drinking and dancing, but also enjoy relaxing with a movie and great food. I am just as happy in a club, as I would be in a mosh pit, or at the ballet. I am old fashioned in certain respects, but also a liberal. While this may appear to be a mix of random information these are some of the most important points to know about me. I try to smile as often as possible and always take a "glass half full" approach to life. I like to always keep moving, but sometimes life calls for a break. I am looking for someone that is as energetic as I am, but that can take a breather as well. I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. My Favorite Quote: No matter how insignificant what you do may seem, it is important that you do it.- Ghandi This is just a slight glimpse into what I am about!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pilsener Haus Beirgarten in Hoboken, The Whiskey Tavern- Chinatown..


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love sunflowers, almonds, avocados, Dave Matthews Band, and Bravo reality tv- as much as I hate to admit this last one.

For fun

Marathons, Movies, Reading, Cooking, Pro Sports (primarily Football, Hockey, and Baseball). I do not like sitting still.

Last read

Drop Dead Healthy by A.J. Jacobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
High School History
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral