Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Albany, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short you should be happy

In her own words

I am friendly, kind and caring person. I am currently attending college and I have a full time job so when I get free time I like spending it with my family and friends. I grew up camping, and fishing, I currently don't spend as much time in the great outdoors as I would like so when life gets to be too much or i just need to slow down I head for a park or forestry to reconnect. I am shy when I first meet someone but as soon as I get to know you a little better I leave the shyness behind. I love having all kinds of conversations and love hearing another point of view, I don't hold anyone's opinion against them. I believe you have the right and reason to think that way and I'll respect it, I just ask you respect mine. I am a loyal person, I will have a friends or family members back no matter what. I don't go to bars or clubs too often but will when the mood strikes. I have a (at least I think) a large loud family, when we get together there is bound to be arguments and discussions (over anything from politics, work, who's the favorite kid, or who's team will when or if NASCAR is really a sport), laughter, food fights and anything else you can think of.... I just started watching Football and Basketball thanks to my brother.... We may not be the perfect family but we love each other and that is all that counts. I am looking for someone who I can talk to and share my thoughts with, weather it be on a current topic or the future. Someone who will see and value the person I am. I am "old fashioned" so I am looking for someone to love and hope to be loved back I hope for the type of love my grandparents had. I am looking for a friend and partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats, actually one is my room mates and the other is mine their names are Lucie and Quigley. I consider my dads dog as mine but I was unable to take her with me when I moved but I still consider her mine, her name is Oreo

Favorite hot spots

I like taking drives it doesn't matter if it is to a forestry, to the river, or down some road that I don't know. As long as I get to see nature its all good. All the better if I am with someone. Music is major I listen to just about anything


Indiana University Southeast, New Albany, IN

Favorite things

Music, movies books, it really doesn't mater the genre I appreciate it all. I can get stuck on one kind for awhile but it usually changes its self up. on TV i usually gravitate towards shows like NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Fringe

For fun

I like watching movies,, going to museums, plays, sporting events and concerts. Most of the time I love being around people. I also like curling up on the couch and reading or watching tv

Last read

The Broken Spear and History of Modern Europe- History Classes, Billy Collins Sandra Cisneros Poetry - writing class other then School readings I usually have 2 or three books going at one time at work, at school, while relaxing etc...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went back to College 2 years ago, I like it better this time around....I finally realized that I was not going to meet my potential where I was and I definitely knew that I did not want to do that for the rest of my life.